We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (611)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveller rating
349
167
51
23
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
349
167
51
23
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free breakfast an early flight sitting area great place to stay front desk staff yogurt nice stay rooms are spacious staff was friendly next morning hot breakfast coffee maker we've stayed would stay here again business trip shuttle service clean hotel
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 611 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2018

This Hyatt has a great location, great staff, room was perfect, breakfast was excellent. Check in is always fast and easy. The room was clean and refreshing. Exactly what we have come to expect when staying at Hyatt

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Annette L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin A, General Manager at Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor to let others know about your experience! Your kind comments will surely be celebrated with the team, and we look forward to seeing you the next time you travel to OKC!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018

The front desk staff were pleasant and helpful on several occasions. The room was roomy, clean and comfortable. It was raining so we opted to eat a light dinner at the hotel bar where the food and service were good. The hot breakfast was very good and served in large, clean area with plenty of seating.. We would stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank FrequentTravelker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin A, General Manager at Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2018

Thank you for staying at Hyatt Place OKC Airport during your travels to Oklahoma City! We enjoyed reading about your experience, especially in terms of our spacious guest rooms, and our delicious Gallery Menu food offerings. We look forward to being your host again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

Like new hotel with very comfortable and quiet rooms. There is good lighting at th desk, a nice couch to kick back and watch tv, and a good ac system. The rooms are spotless and a complimentary breakfast is nice.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank 527hopkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin A, General Manager at Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to write a glowing review about your recent stay at Hyatt Place OKC Airport! We agree that our thoughtfully designed amenities, such as the work desk, sectional sofa, and hot breakfast items make your stay seamless when traveling! We look forward to being your host the next time your travels bring you to Oklahoma City!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018

Checked in very late at night. Room was horrible, Stained carpeting. found used towels from previous guests in the bathroom and the sheets had old, dried blood on them. Disgusting. There are many, many hotels in the immediate area. Stay somewhere else.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank stevepM8755PD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin A, General Manager at Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. In your recent hotel survey, you specifically requested us to not contact you in regards to your stay. Please know that there is always a member of management on duty that is dedicated to ensuring your stay is enjoyable. These issues have been directly addressed with the appropriate team members. If there is anything we can do to assist you further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

After I was left waiting for 35 minutes in the rain at the airport curb, everything got a little better. The young lady that finally picked me up was very nice and apologized for the mix-up. Standing under an awning in the rain while waiting though pretty much ruined the 1st impression for me. I will not stay there on my next trip to OKC

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank JPWelch2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin A, General Manager at Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2018

Please accept our sincere apologies that your experience was less than exceptional! We will be sure to address this issue with our team to ensure better service for other guests. It is our hope you'd be willing to give us another chance to better serve you in the future. Please do not hesitate to reach our directly if we can assist you further!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews