We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (605)
Filter reviews
605 results
Traveller rating
346
167
49
23
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
346
167
49
23
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free breakfast an early flight spent one night sitting area front desk staff great place to stay yogurt rooms are spacious nice stay short drive the staff was friendly and helpful hot breakfast outdoor pool king room we've stayed coffee maker would stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 605 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017

After staying at this hotel for a two week horse show last year and having a lovely experience, we expected the same this year. Unfortunately that was not the case. Upon arrival, no in was at the service counter to check us in or the several people ahead of us. We stood and waited for ten minutes until someone arrive with an apology and only complaining that she didn't understand why people were angry when she was busy. The fitness room smelled like body odor and the machines had dried sweat streaks. The television remotes did not work well when ordering movies and customer service was spotty depending on with whom you spoke. The breakfast was tasteless at best and several fresh food items were rotten. We have cancelled our reservation for next week and will not stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Renee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin A, General Manager at Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Please accept our sincere apologies that your stay was anything less than extraordinary. We have addressed your concerns directly with our team to ensure better service in the future. This is certainly not up to standards and we are disappointed to hear this impacted your experience. If there is anything we can do further, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly here at the hotel. It is our hope that you would be willing to give us another chance to better serve you in the future. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

Really liked this hotel. Great location and very new and clean hotel. Plenty of room and good breakfast options in the morning. Easy dinner choices nearby.

Room overlooked the pool which was noisy until 10 pm but after quiet hours, it was just fine.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lane A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin A, General Manager at Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Thank you for staying with us during your time in Oklahoma City! We appreciate your kind review and enjoyed reading about your experience with our clean, spacious rooms and new healthy hot breakfast selection. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Erin A, General Manager at Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 July 2017

Nice lobby and great service. Rooms are spacious. Our first room had one bed that did not have clean sheets. Staff moved us to a new room IMMEDIATELY and were very apologetic. Location was convenient to several restaurants and shopping. I would stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank crftexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin A, General Manager at Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to tell others about your recent stay at Hyatt Place. Again, please accept my sincere apologies for the issues you experienced with the sheets on one of your beds. It is certainly not up to our standards and we have addressed it with the team. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to correct the problem that occurred during your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

I was pleased with the staff, the room, the location, and the fitness center. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. The fitness center well equipped, clean, and inviting. Loved the towels provided and the water cooler. The free shuttle was a great benefit. Thanks

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank johnjosephk2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin A, General Manager at Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2017

Thank you for your detailed review of our hotel. We appreciate that you've noticed some of our signature items such as our delicious complimentary breakfast and our inviting fitness center. We hope to welcome you as our guest again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews