We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service and Happy Hour Prices!”
Review of Red Piano Lounge

Red Piano Lounge
Ranked #204 of 1,827 Restaurants in Oklahoma City
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018

My husband and I visited the Red Piano Lounge along with another couple on a recent Saturday afternoon. It is a very pleasant little lounge off the main lobby of the Skirvin Hilton and has been beautifully restored. We were very pleased to discover that they have Happy Hour on the weekends as well as week days which made a big difference in our bar tab! Normally, we pay between $5.00-$7.00 for a bottle of domestic beer in a hotel lounge, we only paid $2.50 a beer until Happy Hour ended!

The service was great, and it was relaxing to just sit back have a couple of beers with friends and people watch. Definitely someplace I would revisit!

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sunshine7643
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 25 March 2018

Melody is the reason why we went to this bar each day. She is an amazing server, but more importantly she is kind. She is a hard work and very attentive. She was always busy, but never to busy to check on us and treat us kindly. We just adored her!!!
Did you know Tito's is made in Texas????

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Service
Thank BrewCrew21122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

Loved being able to come downstairs and enjoy a wonderful cocktail. Our bartender, Sara, was amazing and we let her have the keys and she made us amazing drinks all evening. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Josh E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Although we didn't get to hear the piano this time, the bar staff took good care of us and the drink pours were generous. Will go back!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank 2ninac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

Piano Bar lounge located in the lobby. The bartender and wait staff are very attentive and you glass is never empty unless you choose it to be. A happy hour is offered and there is a bit of outside seating. The decor carries on the history of this place.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank willie777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Piano Lounge also viewed

 
Oklahoma City, OK
 
Oklahoma City, OK
 

Been to Red Piano Lounge? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing