We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Muskogee
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$ 93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 64
US$ 50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 74
US$ 64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
US$ 90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 75
US$ 73
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 123
US$ 107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 95
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 93
US$ 89
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 93
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
40
41
41
26
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
41
41
26
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmelled freshtwo thumbsroad triproom was clean and comfortableeasy accessparking lotwould stay here againmotelwisconsinfridgetrailer
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
157 - 162 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2009

The hotel staff was terrible! I had to argue my room rate, and eventually had to have Super 8 corporate settle my issue. I booked a rate on-line, and the staff did not want to honor my rate. Not a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Working_For_Weekend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2009

the musty odor was almost overpowering; the room was cramped; the carpet was old and yucky; the short shower head was difficult for my husband to us; the breakfast area was actually 4 chairs across from the front desk in a small, tight area not even worthy of being called a lobby

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank InHim4Him
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2009

I had stayed here about 10 years ago when it was another hotel. The Super 8 refurbishment is really nice and an improvement. Check in was quick and easy. The room was well appointed and I liked the comfortable bed and pillows. The bathroom was very clean and had large, soft towels and a powerful shower head. The room included a microwave and refridgerator. I did not like the TV in the room was an older 19” model and many of the stations were not available. I stayed here because I was with business collegues and we could walk to work from here.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jerwinToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2009

Checked in about 7:00pm and went to dinner. After returning and getting settled for the night, 2 bugs were discovered in the bed. Immediately checked out and manager has refused a full refund because I did not discover the bugs until 10:00pm.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TexasTraveling_Mom09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2008

i stayed here while on business. the area was bleak and quiet. this is a motel for the moderate traveler, not looking for anything fancy. the moderately sized room was in need of updating with its '80's wallpaper and bedspread. the tub was in need of a good cleaning, along with the rest of the room. not that it was filthy, just not the clean atmosphere i had hoped for. there was a small ref/micro that worked and was well-kept.

the staff was friendly and i was delighted to have wi-fi...although the desk area was horrible for working.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank traveling_pm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews