We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
135
61
24
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
135
61
24
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot breakfast tinker afb highly recommend this hotel eating places place to stay biscuits other hotels restaurants and shopping dance competition tinker air force base easy access nice hotel free breakfast staff was very friendly nice breakfast indoor pool comfortable bed
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2018

You have a special place. The property is centrally located and is easily accessed. We had a wonderful time. CARAWAYPHILLIP@YAHOO.COM We would visit this Best Western on our next visit to your city.Thank you .

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank carawayphillip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Yet another Best Western that didn't let us down. It was clean, priced right, had friendly staff, and a great, free breakfast offering. The only reason I rate this one as Average and not Very Good is that compared to the other 2 Best Western's we stayed at during the same trip, it just fell a little short. The beds could be a little more comfortable, but are not terrible. The room felt a little tired, and I missed having the loveseat we found in other BWs we stayed. The room, however, was clean and well-kept. My only other complaints were that the hallways smelled strangely of a hazelnut coffee candle, which caused my 4 yo to say

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dream109309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin H, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Midwest City Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Thank you for the review. We did change out the candle smell this past week. They change them every 2 weeks it was a new one the company was trying but we have gotten many people saying it smelled a little different. We did finish our remodel of all the furniture in the rooms this week as well. please come back and let us know how you like them. Not all rooms got a loveseat if you need a loveseat we do have king suites we would be happy to give you a free room upgrade.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

We have stayed at this hotel in the past and will again in the future. The staff is friendly and helpful.
The rooms are clean and comfortable. We have enjoyed the indoor pool. The continental breakfast was very good and had plenty of choices.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jamiedonaldson59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin H, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Midwest City Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

We are happy to hear you had a great stay and will be coming back. I am pleased to hear the staff was friendly and helpful to you during your visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

It was clean with a comfortable bed but the sheets and towels were a bit rough. The walls were so thin it sounded like our neighbor was in our room. Breakfast was good. The good Mexican restaurant next door was a plus.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank michigantraveler35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin H, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Midwest City Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Thank you very much for the time to review us. We do appreciate the honesty and we have brought the wall attention to our owners while we are remodeling.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

My trip to Oklahoma was for 2 nights.I had never heard of Midwest City.I had not used Best Western hotel in over 15 years.The difference in the decor of the hotel is great.The style and quality is great.The price of the room was a great value.I will now add Best Western to my list of hotels when considering making reservations for upcoming trips.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank emabrey1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin H, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Midwest City Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Thank you for the kind words Emabrey1984, We are currently remodeling our hotel aswell. We will be pleased for you to check us out again once we finsih next month.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews