We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very over cooked steak”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #9 of 91 Restaurants in Midwest City
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

Thought I might enjoy a good steak, but not to be. I ordered an 8 oz sirloin cooked medium which should have been easy. What I got was an 8 oz steak but it was way over on the medium well side and very dry. The veggie skewer was good and the salad was dry, but otherwise the service was good.

Thank 614dwayneh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. If you'd like us to follow up with your concerns, please give us a call at 1-844-6LOGANS. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

We met family from out of town for lunch.

Our waiter didn’t get our order correct. Two of the ladies asked for mushrooms and they didn’t get them. They also asked for chips and got fries.
We ran out of drinks a couple of times. My fries were not warm. My children sandwich was not warm either.
Overall not a stellar visit.

Thank chemicaldude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

We're sorry to hear this. Please give us a call at 1-844-6LOGANS, so we can follow up with your concerns. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

We eat here often.
Love the steaks!
Great service too!
If there's ever a problem, the servers or managers are quick to solve it.
We always leave happy and with a full stomach. :)

Thank L J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit and we are looking forward to serving you again. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

We love their 2 for $14.99 specials. The food is good, and the wait staff is friendly. Don't be surprised if the manager comes around and ask how things are. They are eager to please their customers.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Donna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

We are happy to hear that you enjoy! Thanks for sharing your positive feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

Logan's is family friendly! Great kid's menu with a variety. The food was excellent and the service was very friendly. The prices were very affordable.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lorene U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing