We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Midwest City
Nearby Hotels
US$ 101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 113
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 103
US$ 94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 61
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 83
US$ 81
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 51
US$ 48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 129
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
45
25
9
2
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
25
9
2
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffle housefront deskhotel offersspacious roomlight sleeperokc areawould stay here againenjoyed our staycontinental breakfastwalmarthielobbyinternetpetmicrowavejacuzziconference
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2010

I have stayed at this hotel twice now and both times have been great. This last time the room attendant was not doing a good job, so I informed the manager and had no problems after that.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank WAREAGLE1Slidell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2010

We were passing through and needed a place to stay. We made reservations over the phone on the road. When we checked we received a bottle of water as part of being a priority rewards member and went to our room. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. We got a quiet's night sleep, had a good breakfast in the morning and hit the road again.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FollowingHistory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2009

I was just passing through Oklahoma, and stopped here for the night. This property looked well-kept and the other reviews were positive, so I booked my stay here in mid-May.

The bed in my room was very comfortable. I did find a hair on the toilet, but the rest of the room was spotless! It seemed brand new, and I slept very well.

I did stop by the pool area and it seemed very clean. If I had my nieces and nephews with me, I would definitely take advantage of it.

Parking was easy. The staff was friendly and recommended some great restaurants nearby. I would stay here again for certain when I come back to this area.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kitchen_sink57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2009

Overall, this hotel was decent. The rooms were nice, beds were comfy and clean, and the pool was plain but nice. The one issue I had was that my family and I would try to go eat breakfast at about 8:45 - 9:00 a.m. each morning and there was no one restocking the food. They were all out and the lady at the front desk kept saying "We'll get someone..." Eventually I just went back into their kitchen and grabbed whatever we needed. I know that we were not suppose to, but hey, if the hotel promises breakfast, don't try to cheap out and not ever stock it with food.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MrsPink03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2009

I spent one night at the Holiday Inn Express and 2 nights next door at the Comfort Inn. The rooms are nearly identical. I was upgraded to a suite as a Platinum member with Holiday Inn. I had asked for a room away from the road, both in my reservation and then with a phone call. When I checked in, the front manager told me that she had upgraded me and I said that it was fine, as long as I was away from the road ( I am a light sleeper). She smiled and gave me my key. I went to the room and it was right on the road...HELLO? I called the front desk and spoke to a young man who was courteous and moved me to a suite at the end of the hall....just perfect. The lobby was bright and well lit, the room was quiet, the breakfast was delicious and the business center was well equipped.

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank motherjanegoose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews