We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
48
6
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
6
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boiled eggs outside patio hilton family shampoo and soap small kitchenette loved this hotel rooms are large great hotel tinker afb good size would stay again home2 desks okc beds shower accommodations
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2018

Facility was very clean from when we walked in until we left two days later. The staff treating my family and I great from the time we arrived until we left. The outside of the facility was very appealing as the inside... We will definitely be returning!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Climber556142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

Excellent rooms and very clean. The breakfast needs some improvement but that’s the way it is at most complimentary breakfasts. The location was perfect for us. Shopping and good eats are nearby. will certainly stay here again!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank lkanderson81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

We had a very nice stay. The room was great, clean, large, and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again. We would highly recommend this hotel to family and friends. It was easy to find off the highway we were traveling on

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Adhesion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

I loved this hotel. The room layout is like a small apartment with one whole wall built in with desks, shelves, etc. A small kitchenette with apartment sized refrigerator was perfect. The style is a bit eclectic with many features trying to appeal to the more eco conscious, with light touch services instead of full service everyday, led or CFL lighting throughout the hotel and even a recycle bin in the room. There were some oddities as well and I'm assuming that they are trying to appeal to the younger crowd with the styling and eclectic furnishings, colors and styling. There were not closet doors, but instead a curtain that you pull. There was a room divider that was a curtain as well. The strangest thing was the breakfast - which had microwaves and refrigerated omelettes, boiled eggs etc that you had to heat yourself. The facility is new, but it is well maintained and staffed by friendly helpful people.

Room Tip: Get the hilton app. Pick your room ahead of time using the floorplan app and get the electronic key!!
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank soldout2jc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed here with my family. Thoroughly enjoyed this hotel. It was extremely clean and the staff was very accommodating. I would definitely return. Great value.

The pool was VERY cold but my family still liked it. They work out room was also nice.

We enjoyed the outside patio during the evening. Nice place to relax, see the stars and enjoy a cocktail.

Definitely family friendly.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Melissa U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews