We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ssslllloooooowwwww service”

Rib Crib BBQ and Grill
Ranked #14 of 230 Restaurants in Lawton
Cuisines: Barbecue
Restaurant details
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

Chain bbq place that had pretty decent food. We had pulled pork and smoked chicken. Portions were ample. Side of seasoned fries was large. Meals were 9n the $11-14 range. The only thing keeping from 4 stars was service. Wednesday night, and tables were not bused, took 15 minutes to place orders, and food took too long to arrive.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Joerunjoe H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (68)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 68 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2018

The ribs here are fabulous! I had to hold the meat and the bone together in order to move it for a picture becasue it was so tender it was falling off the bone. And the catfish is delish, nice cooked and crispy. The corn on the cob could be better but edible and the french fries weren't a big deal but the ribs and catfish are worth the price! Definitely advise trying this place. There is also one in Ardmore.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AlondaL2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

When it first open this was my place to go for ribs when I did not feel like cooking them myself. But after my last few Visits I do not go anymore. The ribs had a strange taste like they were cooked the day before and then served to us.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

Best ribs I've had in a long time. Waiters were very friendly, and very accommodating for military graduates!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank 3lueJay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Best ribs that i have had lately.i had the carolina ribs,beans and cole slaw.only downside is the sides or on the small side but they were tasty.i will return again

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank 61larryp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Rib Crib BBQ and Grill? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing