We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A fun place to be.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Tulsa
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Catoosa
Certificate of Excellence
Middletown, Ohio
Level Contributor
88 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“A fun place to be.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2012

Spent an evening drinking and having a good time. They have museum quality pieces worn by famous performers throughout the hotel. Toby Keith Bar is very expensive, but it was fun.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hussmanndrifter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

691 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    274
    256
    78
    43
    40
See reviews for
83
268
37
134
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (149)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 January 2012

We stayed here New Years Day, 01.01.2012 and must share with all how quiet & comfortable their rooms are and we mean 'quiet'! Enjoyed their very large shower heads with ease getting in & out. Large Bath area with wonderful lighting. Soft towels, plenty of coffee & pleasant staff. Wireless internet available. Overall large, comfortable & very clean! Easy acess, quick check in & out and the Staff is very professional & courteous. After we checked out, I realized I had left my cell phone in the room, 8th floor. Quickly called the front desk, and by the time we turned around and I walked to the Front desk, the Housekeeping Lady was leaving and the Front Desk Staff was looking over my very small phone - they had lots of questions - the where purchased and etc. But my point is this - within 10 minutes, from turn around to Hotel, they ALL ensured that their 'guest' was taken care of! Housekeeping to Front desk - Big round of 'Thanks' for each of you! We are not much of gamblers - so spendt a few hours, it was fun, variety of games, deli places to snack. We really liked the idea of the button on our machine - "Drinks" pushed the button and magically, a Server appeared - returned with our drinks and we kept saying, they should all use this system! it works! Highly Recommend! Will certainly stay here again!

Room Tip: Our room was on the 8th floor! Quiet, comfortable and easy access. Elevators, fast!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lizlang00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Myers, Florida
Level Contributor
217 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 December 2011

Stayed here one night and enjoyed the ease of getting to the casino quickly. Room nice and clean, huge tiled shower (no tub), great comfortable bed. Check in and out quick, no lines and friendly service.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Becky V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Red Oak, Texas
Level Contributor
36 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 November 2011

This was our first time to stay in this hotel and it was very fun. The room was amazing, very modern and large. The bathroom was incredible! The front desk was very friendly and accomodating. The one complaint I have is that the buffet had almost all seafood and I can't eat seafood so I wish the hotel would offer more options for us non-seafood eaters. The casino was large and had a lot of options to choose from. There was even a non-smoking area for those, like us, who don't care for smoke but love to gamble. We had a very nice time and kuddos to the hotel and casino.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TXMINIGIRL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northern VA
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 November 2011

I was there for a recent business trip. The room was great, clean, modern, great internet connection, clean sheets, strong shower and had a good feel to it. The hotel, while it was modern, I'm not a gambler, so you see the usual suspects with cigarettes playing slots. Definitnely not the look or feel of the Vegas casino. Met up with a college buddy of mine on Sunday night at the hotel for a drink, but on Sundays, drinks in that Tulsa county are limited to 3.2 or weaker beer - no mixed drinks and no drafts on an Sunday night - kind of a downer - but on the flip side, drinks were relatively cheap and I could drink twice as much. Was a surprisingly nice place for a small conference.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wmbrett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Catoosa
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa / Catoosa
0.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa - Catoosa
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Catoosa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.1 km away
Ambassador Hotel Tulsa, Autograph Collection
20.3 km away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#10 of 108 in Tulsa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,032 reviews
20.5 km away
The Mayo Hotel
The Mayo Hotel
#16 of 108 in Tulsa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Tulsa? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Tulsa

Property: Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Tulsa
Address: 777 W Cherokee St, Catoosa, OK 74015-3235
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Catoosa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Catoosa
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,939 - ₹ 10,986
Hotel Class:4 star — Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Tulsa 4*
Number of rooms: 454
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sleek and stylish, and absolutely packed with hip and modern amenities, Hard Rock Hotel & Casino is the! Choose from 454 rooms and suites that will rock your world. Play a round at our challenging, 18-hole golf course followed by a variety of dining options including Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill, all-you-can-eat buffet, HWY 66 Diner,Food Court and fine dining at McGill's on 19. Then, have we got choices for your evening out. Chill out at Center Bar or listen to live music at Riffs or rock out in The Joint featuring live top-shelf acts, followed by an action-packed extravaganza in our 24-hour casino. Replay Sports Bar is a sport lover's dream with 51 TVs, a sports ticker and a full bar with 12 beers on tap located in our non-smoking casino. Our 75,000 square feet of meeting space is enhanced by excellent service and enough catering options to impress a room full of rock stars. All this and more make Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa the premier choice while visiting Tulsa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TravelClick, Expedia, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Tulsa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cherokee Hotel Catoosa
Cherokee Resort Catoosa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing