We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveller rating
409
107
33
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
409
107
33
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the hard rock casino complimentary breakfast tulsa area would definitely stay here again clean rooms excellent stay workout room nice hotel easy access road trip oatmeal staff was very friendly bed was very comfortable desk clerk shuttle ihop hardrock
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 564 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Traveling from Arizona to Ohio for a family emergency and the hotel was great. We will definitely stay at this hotel again. The room was great and the breakfast was very good and had a variety of food items.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank monsoon47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Very clean, the pool and workout room is clean and the pool is actually heat to a comfortable level. Everything was nice and there is a microwave, refrigerator and safe in the suite/room. Very close to the Hardrock Casino with shuttle if you choose to do that.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Julie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

We stayed here coming back from the ozarks and we had our pet with us. They are across the street from the Hard Rock Casino and provide a shuttle beck and forth at your convenience. Great staff and friendly. We are part of the Hilton Honors as well. Clean rooms.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank firefighter001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Great place, close to everything. Room very clean, restroom clean, I loved the shower. Breakfast was not so good. powdered eggs and cheap french toast sticks. Ended up getting breakfast elsewhere. Overall it was a great stay though, I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank M69WXamyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

I enjoyed my stay the Hampton Inn and Suites. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean and very comfortable. The hotel was near shopping places and wasn't far from other places to see. I recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank christinegF3365QM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews