We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 July 2016

This is our hotel of choice when returning home to Broken Arrow. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean & comfortable and breakfast is good. The hotel is located close to Bass Pro Shop in case you forgot your fishing pole and Oklahoma Joe's Barbecue if Mom doesn't want to cook. There is a lot of great food in the area, get out and try some!

Room Tip: Rooms on the north side of the hotel are quieter (face away from the highway) and cooler (no direct...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ron E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (229)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 229 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2016

We've stayed at this hotel twice now (unfortunately funerals both times) but think it's an awesome deal for the money. You get a suite w/small kitchen type area, or can have bunk beds instead of couch, for same amount as you spend elsewhere. There's also a free full breakfast, great indoor pool and fabulous 9 hole putt putt! The only negative this stay was the front desk staff on check in just so so (checkout lady was super friendly) and if you want to sleep in don't get a room facing east! The heavy drapes don't close so sun comes right in! Really a gem in a little town!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank travelladyiwish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

The service here was excellent. The rooms were very nice and the beds were extremely comfortable. I was here for several days speaking at a conference and the cleaning and servicing of the rooms was way above what I have been experiencing here lately.

Stayed: June 2016
Thank Jeremiah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

Hotel was clean and easy to find. The front desk attendant was polite and helpful. The room was clean, but lacking outlets and the humidity coming into the room from the PTAC unit was very high (was high humidity outside too). Seems like the A/C wouldn't keep up. Overall decent hotel.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Ryan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2016

Dear Ryan P,

Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the service provided by our staff and the cleanliness of our rooms. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the air conditioning system and outlets in the room. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns.

Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future.

Regards,

Christian C.
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

We recently spent 2 nights at the Holiday Inn express while in town for a softball tournament. We had stayed at the property about 8 years ago and it has aged well. The lobby is nice with a business center and pitchers of water to quench your thirst. The staff was nice and helpful. They also have a good breakfast and lounge area. There is a nice pool and even mini golf. The rooms were clean and quiet. Our only issue is we had a non smoking room and we could still smell an old musty cigarette smell. The beds were decent and the tv was modern. There is a 24 hour snack pantry if you forget anything or need a snack. It's right off the BA expressway and close to Bass Pro and lots of good restaurants. This is a good place to stay if your travels bring you this way.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank KBD87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Broken Arrow hotels
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
1.9 km away
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
0.1 km away
TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 km away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#3 of 16 in Broken Arrow
526 reviews
1.9 km away
Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
2.1 km away
Best Western Kenosha Inn
Best Western Kenosha Inn
#5 of 16 in Broken Arrow
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow

Address: 2201 Stone Wood Cir, Broken Arrow, OK 74012-1032
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Price Range: ₹ 6,513 - ₹ 10,031 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The upscale Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tulsa/Broken Arrow has 120 guestrooms including a variety of spacious suites to meet all of your needs. Bringing the family? Entertain the kids in our unique "Kid Suites" equipped with privacy for mom and dad plus special bunk bed area for the kids with a complimentary PlayStation ready to go! Our large, heated indoor pool is sure to be a hit with the entire family. Check out our complimentary 9 hole putt-putt course on site. We are conveniently located off of Highway 64/51 and Elm Place in the heart of Broken Arrow near some of the area's largest employers. Start your day with our complimentary breakfast buffet and be the READIEST!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, IHG, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow Hotel Broken Arrow
Holiday Inn Broken Arrow
Broken Arrow Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing