We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 106
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Kenosha Inn(Broken Arrow)(Great Value!)
US$ 83
US$ 73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South(Broken Arrow)(Great Value!)
US$ 106
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 89
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Broken Arrow)
US$ 59
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa-Broken Arrow(Broken Arrow)(Great Value!)
US$ 100
US$ 90
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
166
55
10
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
166
55
10
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolambassador suiteworkout roombass pro shopfree breakfasthave stayed here several timesrefrigerator and microwavethe breakfast areawould definitely stay here againking bedshort drivegreat place to staystaff was very friendlyhielobbyexpresswayfuneral
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2016

We've stayed at this hotel twice now (unfortunately funerals both times) but think it's an awesome deal for the money. You get a suite w/small kitchen type area, or can have bunk beds instead of couch, for same amount as you spend elsewhere. There's also a free full breakfast, great indoor pool and fabulous 9 hole putt putt! The only negative this stay was the front desk staff on check in just so so (checkout lady was super friendly) and if you want to sleep in don't get a room facing east! The heavy drapes don't close so sun comes right in! Really a gem in a little town!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank travelladyiwish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

The service here was excellent. The rooms were very nice and the beds were extremely comfortable. I was here for several days speaking at a conference and the cleaning and servicing of the rooms was way above what I have been experiencing here lately.

Stayed: June 2016
Thank Jeremiah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

Hotel was clean and easy to find. The front desk attendant was polite and helpful. The room was clean, but lacking outlets and the humidity coming into the room from the PTAC unit was very high (was high humidity outside too). Seems like the A/C wouldn't keep up. Overall decent hotel.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Ryan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2016

Dear Ryan P,

Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the service provided by our staff and the cleanliness of our rooms. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the air conditioning system and outlets in the room. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns.

Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future.

Regards,

Christian C.
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

We recently spent 2 nights at the Holiday Inn express while in town for a softball tournament. We had stayed at the property about 8 years ago and it has aged well. The lobby is nice with a business center and pitchers of water to quench your thirst. The staff was nice and helpful. They also have a good breakfast and lounge area. There is a nice pool and even mini golf. The rooms were clean and quiet. Our only issue is we had a non smoking room and we could still smell an old musty cigarette smell. The beds were decent and the tv was modern. There is a 24 hour snack pantry if you forget anything or need a snack. It's right off the BA expressway and close to Bass Pro and lots of good restaurants. This is a good place to stay if your travels bring you this way.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank KBD87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016 via mobile

We have stayed here 4 or 5 times. Mostly get the suite with jacuzzi tub and it is amazing. Fireplace and dining area, it feels like an apartment. The last time we went we got the king room with the bunk beds and it was spacious and nice, even had a PS3 in the room. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. :)

Stayed: April 2016
Thank Amanda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews