We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
166
57
11
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
166
57
11
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool bunk beds ambassador suite mini golf course workout room place to stay have stayed here several times free breakfast bass pro shop staff was friendly refrigerator and microwave nice hotel definitely stay here again the breakfast area short drive under construction visiting family
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 241 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2014

Rooms are comfortable and quiet, workout facility was ideal, and the breakfast was just right. There are numerous areas (both indoor and out) that make for perfect reading zones. Traveled with my husband as he was doing a three day training, so I had plenty of time to explore the hotel!

Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NANSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2014

We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay while at our property. We thank you for the wonderful feedback, it means a lot to us when we get great approval form our guest’s. We always strive for the best and the comfort of our guest is always our top priority. We hope to be your hotel of choice when in the Broken Arrow area. Once again Thank you for your wonderful feedback – it definitely does not go unnoticed.

Sincerely,
Front Office Manager
Marlene Mendoza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2014 via mobile

We visited Broken Arrow for some soccer games recently and were more than pleased with the accommodations. This is not your run of the mill Holiday Inn. They offer an indoor pool, nice workout facility, and an outdoor mini-golf course with tables and chairs in a park like setting. Our 13-year-old boys literally played outside ALL day while we (the parents) hung out and watched them. That was awesome - they are usually running through the hallways causing a ruckus, parked in front of the tv in the lounge area, or playing street soccer in a dangerous parking lot. Thank you Holiday Inn Express for coming up with such a nice alternative! I also forgot to mention that the hot breakfast was great with plenty of options, the front desk clerks always greet you with a smile and a nice hello, the rooms were spotless, and there are many dining options within walking distance.

Date of stay: September 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank blondi1517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2014

Thank you for all the wonderful praise about our hotel. We love that you had a chance to experience all of the amenities our hotel has to offer, and most importantly that you enjoyed them. It is guest’s feedback that continually motivates us to strive for the best. We truly appreciate your feedback and would love to have you back as our guests.


Sincerely,
Front Office Manager
Marlene Mendoza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2014

We stayed in this hotel about 18 months ago. We called late for a room Elizabeth was friendly and helpful. We were pleased with the room and accommodations. It was very easy as they had a record of our info.
The breakfast was okay. The orange juice tasted funny.
We would certainly choose this motel the next time we were in the area.

Date of stay: September 2014
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GKW32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2014

GWilson,

Thank you so much for your feedback, we take our reviews very serious and constantly strive for the best. I am happy to hear that Elizabeth took good care of you – We love rewarding our employees for the good reviews. Once again we appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Front Office Manager
Marlene Mendoza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2014

We were looking for a trip that was within close driving distance and although this hotel didn't have a waterpark we were sold because of the family suites. We booked a non-refundable rate and feel like it was a great value. This is the first hotel we have stayed at where the crib was already in the room when we arrived. The suite has a large living room w/ tv, kitchen area with fridge and microwave, dining table, kids room w/ bunk beds and PlayStation, and a seperate bedroom for the adults w/ a tv. The indoor pool is large compared to most hotels, the breakfast is very nice, and the free mini-golf is a great feature. The location is nice and there are several restaurants within walking distance. This hotel is an excellent choice for families.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank born1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2014

We truly appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed all of our accommodations. We hope that you continue to stay with us and look forward to you next visit.

Sincerely,
Front Office Manager
Marlene Mendoza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

We have a daughter who lives in the greater Broken Arrow/Tulsa area. This was my fifth visit within the last 18 months. The Holiday Inn Express in Broken Arrow is awesome! Down home, comfortable atmosphere. Courteous friendly staff and clean and well maintained rooms. The daily complimentary buffet breakfast is solid with many, many choices. Kudos to the Manager Felicia and new and familiar staff like Thomas and Elizabeth. Keep up the great service. Location is great also, easy access to freeways and expressways.

Room tip: Top floors are my favorites.
Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Service
Thank Tony G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTULBA, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Dear Anthony,

We appreciate you sharing your kind words, it is our pleasure having you as our guest. I am delighted that you had such a positive experience and that our staff was very friendly throughout your stay. My team is thrilled that you continue to enjoy the service and accommodations we offer.

Thank you again for your comments, we hope to welcome you back again soon.

General Manager, Felicia McGee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews