We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Comfortable Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Reviewed 15 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 644maggies
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lq6667gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (128)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

43 - 47 of 128 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2017

Enjoyed the stay, our room was next to the elevators and never heard a sound other than a passing thunder storm. Not bad for being on the fourth floor during a 5 day stay. Easy parking access very close to entrance.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank D6304VQrichardf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6667gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Sincerely,
Diana Munoz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Very nice, it's brand new. The room was great. Breakfast was good, usual for them but still good. Will stay again. Very close to bass pro and close to many restaurants. Right off the highway, easy on easy off. Not far from Rhema.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank crushersgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6667gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Best regards,
Diana Munoz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Very accommodating and nice clean room. Would definitely stay again. Requested a bottom floor and they delivered. Steak and shake next door was not very good. Bass pro and several shopping places down the road within a mile.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Tlerickson1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6667gm, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear Tlerickson1966:

Thank you for your very nice review of our hotel. I am so sorry Steak N Shake was not the best. I love the fact that we have several nice places to eat and shop around here. You usually don't have to go far to find what you need! I certainly hope that we get the pleasure of having you stay with us again soon!

Tammera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

The hotel was great. I could not have asked for more. The room was spacious, beautiful, clean and surprisingly quiet. The breakfast was great and the overall hotel was clean and affordable. Staff was super friendly.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank uliholman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6667gm, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear uliholman:

Thank you for the wonderful review of our La Quinta. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our entire staff will enjoy reading your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!


Tammera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Broken Arrow hotels
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
0.4 km away
Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Tulsa
0.2 km away
TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
1.8 km away
Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
4.9 km away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#3 of 16 in Broken Arrow
541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow

Address: 451 W Albany St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Price Range: ₹ 5,591 - ₹ 7,455 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The brand new 100% nonsmoking La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow hotel is conveniently located on Highway 51/Elm exit, our Broken Arrow hotel is close to many local outdoor attractions and just minutes from the business district. Dine at Los Cabos, Lonestar Steakhouse, Charleston's, & Oklahoma Joe's BBQ, find the outdoorsman in you at Bass Pro Shops located nearby. You'll find State Farm, MET Life, XETA Technologies, Flight Safety, NSU Broken Arrow & St. John/Broken Arrow are just minutes away from your hotel. Our guest rooms treat you to many of the comforts of home with microwaves, refrigerators, 46 inch flat screen TVs, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and board, and free local calls. Stay connected from the comfort of your room with free high-speed internet access. You can host meetings, networking events and celebrations for 35 guests in our meeting room. Take advantage and unwind in our in-house bar located in the hotel lobby, or relieve some stress in our fitness center or swim in our outdoor pool. The guest laundry facility is available at a nominal fee. Each morning enjoy our free HOT breakfast. If you need something, visit our Bright Side Market store it has what you need. Start the day right with La Quinta's free Bright Side Breakfast which includes fresh coffee, tea, assorted juices, bagels, breads, hot and cold cereals, fresh fruit, yogurt and an assortment of hot breakfast items. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing