We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveller rating
47
112
162
121
122
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
112
162
121
122
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 564 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2018

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angela P, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Xenia, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 April 2018

For a hotel that charges what it does for a plain and I mean plain room, by comparison for $5 when you can stay in a suite at a Best Western that is at the top of its game, you will find this hotel a horror. Sticky bathroom floors, paint peeling off the walls, mold, and dirt blowing out of the bathroom and air conditioning filters, NO service in the way of cleaning the rooms daily even when you request it, and a ridiculous excuse for a breakfast bar in the morning with no one attending. We even had someone try and come in our room in the middle of the night with an unreliable lock on the door, having forgotten to throw the bar lock (that will never, ever happen again) the hall rugs are stained and filthy, there are people making noise and roaming those halls all hours of the night. Realizing there are limited choices for staying in Xenia, I recommended people add the few miles to Beavercreek to find a hotel and commute to see family and friends or do business until the people that own this place do something to at least CLEAN IT to habitable condition!

Room tip: There are no good rooms
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Caroline E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela P, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Xenia, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you for reviewing our property. We are working on making improvements to the hotel. I hope you can give us another opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

The tub was dirty and drained very slow, the sinks also drained very slow. There were some electrical outlets that did not work.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank dkdavis46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela P, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Xenia, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you for reviewing our property. We are working on making improvements to the hotel. I hope you can give us another opportunity to better serve you in the future. Had you let us know we could have corrected the issues of changed you room.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

Hotel is very old, no updating done, lobby reeks of cigarette smoke, AC did not work at first, was very loud when it came on - had to turn it off, no hot water for tea in the morning (both containers said hot water but it was cold), breakfast is bare minimum. Would not stay there again.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 465terry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela P, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Xenia, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you for reviewing our property. We are working on making improvements to the hotel. We would have been happy to changed your room and got you fresh hot water had you let us know. I hope you can give us another chance in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

This was very much a no-frills hotel, convenient to marathon site. Basically clean rooms in an older hotel remodeled nicely - except for the atrocity of the single bedroom turned into a

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank alitt2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela P, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Xenia, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you for reviewing our property. We are working on making improvements to the hotel. I hope you can give us another opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews