We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Place to Stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Westlake
Westlake, Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great Place to Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2012

There isn't anything bad to say about this hotel! I love that the rooms they have either a couch or a recliner, and thats great expecially if you don't sleep very well in the beds and are a recliner sleeper :) which is a added bonus! Not to mention I love the dishwasher and the huge rooms! They have a great fitness room and laundry accomadations too! This Hotel has everything!always have extra blankets and pots and pans! Staff is AWESOME, the manager DAN always will accomadate you with anything you need! I travel for work and we come here alot so after a long hard day at work its nice to come here and see the same staff year around with SMILING Faces!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Beth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

153 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    66
    40
    18
    13
    16
See reviews for
53
19
21
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Swannanoa NC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2012

Clean, comfortable, convienent and QUIET for our 4 night stay. Our first time staying here but it won't be our last. Welcoming entrance and a great staff. Having a full kitchen was unexpected but useful. Really good coffee every morning.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Barbara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristopherTM, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake, responded to this review, 31 July 2012
Dear Barbara,

Thank you for your wonderful comments about our Extended Stay Deluxe, Westlake property. I was glad to read that your room was clean and comfortable. In addition, I was pleased to read how friendly the staff was and that they provided you with GREAT guest service. Please be sure to contact us for your next stay when you are in the Westlake area. Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canton, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2012

I stay in alot of hotels but this one is at the top of my list.I call it my home away from home,because the staff makes you feel like family.LOVE LOVE LOVE this hotel.

Room Tip: Any room you get here,you will love
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Angel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristopherTM, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake, responded to this review, 24 July 2012
Dear Angel,

Thank you for your recent comments about your stay at our Westlake, Extended Stay Deluxe property. Going above and beyond for our guests is what we strive for. We pride ourselves on delivering great guest service and it pleases me to read that we did just that during your visit with us. Thank you again for your glowing comments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2012

I had to check early and was made to feel welcome. They made my dog companion and I feel like we were at home. I will stay again.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank connieg99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristopherTM, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake, responded to this review, 31 July 2012
Hi Connie,

Thanks very much for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. At Extended Stay America, we strive for total guest satisfaction, so we are always delighted to learn that we have accomplished just that. Please let us know if we can assist you in any way with your future travels to the Cleveland area. Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2012

Comfortable. Clean. Great Locaction. Great Staff. Bed is so comfy I find myself not wanting to get out of it. Enjoying the printing facility it offers - has helped me so much. Such a treasure to have breakfast, exercise ,printing facility, and positively friendly people all in one place. (Business and Personal trip)

Room Tip: Reject Room #213. That's where I stayed but it is right above the A/C units.Nice view of trees...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Christy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristopherTM, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake, responded to this review, 24 July 2012
Christy C,

Thank you so much for your wonderful post about the staff and the rooms at the Extended Stay Deluxe- Westlake, Ohio. We truly value the comments of our guests. It is great to know that we delivered a great experience for you during your stay with us! Please contact us if you are ever in the Westlake area in the future. We would love to serve you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Westlake hotels
0.5 km away
Red Roof Inn Cleveland - Westlake
0.1 km away
Sonesta ES Suites Cleveland Westlake
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Cleveland Westlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Cleveland Westlake
1.2 km away
Hyatt Place Cleveland / Westlake / Crocker Park
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland West - Westlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake

Property: Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake
Address: 30360 Clemens Rd, Westlake, OH 44145-1015 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Westlake
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Westlake
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,520 - ₹ 6,157
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Extended Stay and Agoda so you can book your Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Westlake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Westlake
Westlake Extended Stay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing