We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Centralized location to restaurants”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Cleveland Westlake
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Westlake
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 June 2017

Clean, updated, and gracious staff. If you are passing through or have business in the area, this hotel is central to LOTS of restaurants and on/off highway location. Shares adjoining parking lot to Carrabbas Italian Restaurant. No need to drive when you can walk.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Connielisap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 155 reviews

Reviewed 6 June 2017

Stayed for 1 night on our way to Niagara Falls, clean room and comfortable beds. Restaurants within walking distance. Nice indoor pool. They had a youth soccer and baseball teams at the hotel the night we stopped by and you could not relax in the lobby due to the noisy and rowdy children that were running around the lobby area, besides that, not a bad stay

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank summerfun57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David B, General Manager at Courtyard Cleveland Westlake, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

I want to apologize for your less than satisfactory experience with us in Westlake. We strive to meet and exceed all of our guests expectations and we have certainly fallen short of that goal during you recent visit. Thank you for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017 via mobile

I stay at this hotel fairly routinely and their staff all impresses me. What made this trip nice was I left some clothes in my room the week before and Liz emailed me and told me she would have it in my room upon check in. It was there and of course the staff was first class. Everyone is great here especially Liz.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank imabuki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017 via mobile

Rooms clean & beds comfortable. Sink area small. No water cups. Point off for:
1) very loud hvac unit -- left off
2) no bar
3) breakfast area ok but firstwatch 8 min away so why bother
-- really the point off is for the way too loud HVAC, the other issues are expected in this class hotel.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jabrd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela I, Manager at Courtyard Cleveland Westlake, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2017

Dear Jabrd,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Courtyard Cleveland Westlake.

As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for your experience. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward.

Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Westlake.


Sincerely,
Pamela Irion
pamela.irion@cymwestlake.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here recently. This is a nice and comfortable hotel. Very nice accommodating staff. This hotel has a comfortable restaurant serving breakfast and more. Beds are comfortable. It has an exercise area and pool with hot tub. As new as it is it does need a bit of maintenance and the room cleaning could have been more thorough. But all in all-I recommend it.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Colleen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Westlake hotels
5 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland West - Westlake
0.1 km away
TownePlace Suites Cleveland Westlake
4.4 km away
Hampton Inn Cleveland Westlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Cleveland Westlake
4.7 km away
Hyatt Place Cleveland / Westlake / Crocker Park
4.3 km away
Red Roof Inn Cleveland - Westlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Cleveland Westlake? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Cleveland Westlake

Address: 25050 Sperry Drive, Westlake, OH 44145-1535
Region: United States > Ohio > Westlake
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Westlake
Price Range: ₹ 6,606 - ₹ 11,205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Cleveland Westlake 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience a comfortable and relaxing stay near Lake Erie and Downtown Cleveland at the Courtyard Cleveland Westlake. Enjoy spacious accommodations loaded with deluxe amenities like complimentary WiFi, mini-fridge and pillow-top bedding. Ideally located in Westlake near several of the area’s most popular attractions, including Crocker Park Shopping, Progressive Field, Quicken Loans Arena and Cleveland Metroparks Zoo, plus the shores of Lake Erie are within walking distance. Built for efficiency, we’re the ideal hotel for business travelers and are located near Hyland Software, American Greetings, PolyOne, Cleveland Clinic and Ford Motor Company. Open for breakfast and dinner, our on-site eatery, The Bistro features a delicious menu of traditional favorites, Starbucks® beverages, wine, beer, and cocktails. From a fitness center, indoor pool and spa, high-tech business center to complimentary parking, we provide everything the modern traveler needs for a seamless and carefree stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Cleveland Westlake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Cleveland Westlake Hotel Westlake
Courtyard Westlake
Westlake Marriott
Westlake Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing