We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
69
63
34
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
69
63
34
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews race track hour meijer yogurt sausage patties very pleased with our stay waffle maker the room was nice one night stay check in was a breeze staff was friendly hot tub pool area fitness room easy access nice stay very nice hotel front desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2018 via mobile

Hotel is beautiful. Room, lobby, breakfast room was clean. Breakfast was well stocked. Staff was very nice, very accommodating. Pool was clean. Fitness room open 24/7. Would defiantly return when in the area again.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank dawnhD8014BE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dahech1, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2018

On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your most memorable experiences with us during your recent stay at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2018

Just off 1-75 on the north side of Toledo. Easy access to several fast food and chain restaurants. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. Free breakfast is good and plentiful. Rooms on the back of the hotel have a view of the truck shipping warehouse and can have some noise due to this, so opt for a front room if possible.

Room tip: top floor on the front of the building
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jtavessuede
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dahech1, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2018

It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you! By taking pride in putting people first, we are not only executing the mission of our founders, but exceeding the expectations of our valued guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2018

We have stayed at this location twice. Both times we were very pleased with our stay. The room was clean and comfortable, as well as being a decent price. The breakfast was delicious.
We will use them again.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank camt303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dahech1, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2018

On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your most memorable experiences with us during your recent stay at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North.

It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you! By taking pride in putting people first, we are not only executing the mission of our founders, but exceeding the expectations of our valued guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

Just got back from a couple day stay here. The place was attractive and clean which is very important. The room was nice and everything was functional. Price was reasonable. Breakfast was plentiful with fruit, cereal, toast, bagels, pastries, eggs, meat and a waffle maker. Area was quiet and we had no noise from the trucks (although our room was in the front, dunno if that matters). Pool was small but clean and heated (!!) (which still made for great fun for a kid), and with a hot tub (ditto).
Only complaint I saw which I would agree with is the lack of outlets near the bed. We had two on each side but 3 of them were used (2 lamps and a clock). It would be much more convenient to have lamps with an outlet to plug your phone into at night.
Definitely would stay again if we were in the area.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank fredct42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dahech1, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you! By taking pride in putting people first, we are not only executing the mission of our founders, but exceeding the expectations of our valued guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Clean and neat. Room was immaculate- though double bed means just that. Thought it was a Queen for the money but too tired to ask for different room. Spartan is good description. Nice breakfast area - carpeted and appears new. Staff was friendly and efficient.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Amigo1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews