We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (490)
Filter reviews
490 results
Traveller rating
235
141
73
23
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
235
141
73
23
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk fitness center lobby area fast food king suite great place to stay rooms are clean staff was friendly hot breakfast indoor pool would stay here again stayed one night hot tub bed was comfortable dishwasher meijer interstate
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 490 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2017

This hotel was what's a good hotel customer service was very good continental breakfast was excellent except for the ran out of food the last day of the stay I would recommend this hotel for a couples retreat jacuzzi tub sweet very nice Rumi

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank O4701CWjohnb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan W, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Toledo-North, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear 047011CWjohnb,

Thank you for taking the time to complete this online survey! We truly appreciate your response and your feedback. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you back to Toledo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

Best hotel at all aspects and I would recommend to stay.Location of the hotel is very excellent and very near to the highway.Lot of restaurants near to the hotel and convenient stores.Very close to Fiat Chrysler automotive.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank vinodhg2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan W, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Toledo-North, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear vinodhg2017,

Thank you for taking the time to complete this online survey! We truly appreciate your response and your kind feedback. I look forward to sharing your insight with our hotel team to inspire us all to continue to inspire and motivate us all to provide outstanding customer service!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Ian did not know how to split the bill on two credit cards. The handicap accessible room was so far away from the breakfast that I couldn't walk to it. The air conditioner was nonfunctional. Only decaf coffee was put in the room.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank nancyn544
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan W, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Toledo-North, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear nancyn544,

Thank you for taking the time to complete this online survey. We truly appreciate your response and your feedback. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, it is evident by your survey that we have unfortunately fallen short during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology. We would love to share any additional feedback that you may have with the appropriate hotel teams to ensure that we provide a better experience in the future.

Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Toledo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

We stayed one night and arrived late. We were treated very well and the accommodations were very good. I do like the soap Hampton provides. Prices were reasonable and beds very comfortable. It is just off HYW 75 and easy to access.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan W, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Toledo-North, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Gary M,

Thank you for taking the time to complete this online survey. We truly appreciate your response and your kind feedback. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Toledo area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Checked in and asked for a 1pm check out so my grandchildren could swim before we left on 10-15-17 was told that would be fine, but the person forgot to write it on my card, Angelica called the room and spoke to my daughter accusing us of trying to stay longer, when I went to the front desk to try and straighten it out she continued to be rude like I was lying instead of realizing it was their error. Please retrain your staff.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mattie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan W, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Toledo-North, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Mattie W,

Thank you for taking the time to complete this online survey. We truly appreciate your response and your feedback. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, it is evident by your survey that we have unfortunately fallen short during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology. We would love to share any additional feedback that you may have with the appropriate hotel teams to ensure that we provide a better experience in the future.

Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Toledo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews