We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Too little too late”
Review of Emma Marie's Italiano - CLOSED

Emma Marie's Italiano
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 25
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed 4 October 2015

We had eaten @ Emma Marie's a few times in the last couple of years. The food, staff & experience was always very good. Unfortunately, the restaurant closed recently.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MCD5355
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2015

Was on a business trip from San Diego. What an unexpected pleasure Emma Marie's place was. The atmosphere was relaxing. The staff was very friendly and the food was very well prepared. I would recommend to anyone.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AWHEMH, Owner at Emma Marie's Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2015

nice review but we retired and the restaurant has been closed since last weekend in july

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2015 via mobile

Emma Marie's is located in a older home off the square in Ravenna. Cute little private rooms are availability as well as the dining room and the bar. The bartender, staff and weekend entertainment make the excellent food that much more enjoyable. The veal Parmesan is terrific along with great salads and sides. It is a little off the beaten path but be sure to make reservations.

Date of visit: April 2015
Thank Mokey2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2015

Will never go back. We were treated like we were a bother. We were told upon being seated that they needed the table in an hour and half. Too bad, the foods great.

Date of visit: February 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Aleta F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2015

My boyfriend and I had dinner here for the first time last night, and I loved it. I had the eggplant parm and he had the alfredo with chicken. My lemon drop martini was awesome. Ravenna is very lucky to have a restaurant with this atmosphere and quality Italian food. We will definitely be back!

Date of visit: January 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sunflower513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing