We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Celebrating Mother's Day & My B-day”

Put In Bay Cameo Pizza
Ranked #21 of 41 Restaurants in Put in Bay
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Reviewed 3 October 2018

We stayed at the Commodore Resort for 5 nights. I was surprised that Mr. Ed's had bought Cameo and we could order it right there, that made it so convenient to take it back to our room.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Gerri T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (126)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 126 reviews

Reviewed 22 September 2018

It was a very hot day when we stopped in to Cameo Pizza.
The ladies that we encountered when we walked in were not only nice, but rushed water to us super fast because of the heat. We ordered two pizzas and they were very, very good. The prices seem high compared to general pizza locations in northern Ohio, but the food and service were very good during our visit. Toppings and sauce were flavorful.
Cameo is certainly far superior pizza-wise to Frosty's in town.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PathtravelerMidwest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018

We ordered Cameo the first night as we were both pretty tired and didn't want a sit down dinner. The crust is thin and the sauce is really good - not too sweet - and it wasn't so overloaded with cheese. The only question I have is why cut it that way?!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank NunyaBizns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

The pizza was pretty good. Got 2 large to-go and we were not disappointed with the pizza. Good taste, staff was friendly, and toppings were good. Only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was because it cost $43 for 2 large pizzas! One pepperoni and one pepperoni and sausage, $43! I’m glad it was good pizza or I would have been mad. If you don’t mind expensive pizza, it is great.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Mooseknuckle81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

Best pizza I have ever had. System for drunk eats is great. Our crew ordered two. Went back for two more. Whole bachelor party agreed pies were bomb

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank David O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Put In Bay Cameo Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Put In Bay Cameo Pizza? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing