We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always good ”
Review of The Keys

The Keys
Ranked #6 of 41 Restaurants in Put in Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Caribbean
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 6 February 2019 via mobile

I've been here 3 or 4 times now. Always delicious. Love the outdoor dining by the water. And I love that the patio is pet friendly. The inside of the restaurant is really cool too! Definitely feels more like Key West than Ohio!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 268andreab268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (324)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 324 reviews

Reviewed 1 February 2019

This is one of the first places you'll want to stop at once you get downtown. Down by the water, the frozen drinks are wonderful, and the food is delicious. You never feel rushed and it's great to sit and watch the people and the boats go by!!!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank G3000CRnancym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

We stopped in for lunch on a Saturday (9/29). We were seated outside but watched others around us get served but no one came to our table. So we got up and sat at the bar. Again...bartender was busy but he never looked up and acknowledged us. We left after 20 min. Of zero service. It was a shame bc it really seemed like a cute place and others we met on this trip really we liked it. We will try again on our next visit.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank LeftMySOULatTheSea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

Gorgeous place to sit outside and eat delicious food! All of it was very well made! The servers were polite and speedy. The music and view were wonderful as well!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank travelrelaxrepeat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018

This was the second time we visited The Key's and had a great experience both times
Once was in June when we sat out on the patio and it was very enjoyable - the second time was in Sept when the weather wasn't as warm - but the food and service was very good - fun place

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DJMLN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Keys also viewed

 

Been to The Keys? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing