We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Birthday at Lake Erie”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunset over the marina
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset over the marina
New tile, granite counters and stainless steel appliances Living room with new tile
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Sunset over the marina
New tile, granite counters and stainless steel appliances
Living room with new tile
Living Room
Kitchen with new granite
Living room
Master bedroom with King bed
Strong, sturdy bunk beds.  2 sets of bunk beds to sleep 4.
Strong, sturdy bunk beds.  2 sets of bunk beds to sleep 4.
We are middle building.  Photo by Jack Stone, local photographer.
Condo from outside, we are first floor for convenience
2 decks overlooking marina  and boat traffic
Pool and clubhouse
Hot tub
Surrounded by water!  Our condo is in center building.
Walk to Jet Express to island hop!
Fun day at the beach!
View Put in Bay from top of Perry's Monument.
Sunset over beach in front of condo complex.
Moon rising over beach in front of condo complex
Fun day tubing!
View of Put in Bay from beach in front of condo complex.
Eagle on Portage River in front of Condo.
Kayaking on Lake Erie.
Schools out for Summer!
Grills and picnic areas next to pool.
Floating docks for your jet ski, marina has space for your boat.
Eagle flying over condo.  How cool!
Marblehead Lighthouse
Beach in front of condo complex
Pirate day at Put in Bay
Sunset over beach at Dock's Beach House - Easy walk from condo for drinks
Dock's Beach House - Easy walk from condo for drinks and food overlooking Lake
Sunset over marina
View of condo from marina
Clubhouse with pool, grills, fire pit, jacuzzi
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Port Clinton, Ohio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sydney N
1 review
“Birthday at Lake Erie”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We stayed at the condo for a weekend in October for my birthday. The condo was very welcoming and has an amazing view. We had a slight problem with what condo was ours to stay but once everything was worked out we had a wonderful weekend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa S
1 review
“Clean and spacious condo”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a great stay at Clinton Reef Condos. The unit and buildings are very clean and well-maintained. The grounds were nice for an outdoor evening - gas grills and a gas fireplace are available in the pool area and everyone we meet were super friendly and welcoming. Pool was pristine. The views from the condo of the docks are beautiful and relaxing. David and Susan's recommendations were helpful and gave it that personal feel. Sleeping arrangements were comfortable and spacious for our family of four. We were disappointed that we didn't realize the condo lacked a common dining area inside (there are only 2 bar stools). It would have been nice to eat together instead of in shifts or while standing. But the outdoor picnic tables were just a short walk away and very clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jackson28...
Harrod, Ohio
1 review
“Best weekend of the summer”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were celebrating my younger sister this past weekend and we had such a nice relaxing time. The condo was absolutely perfect for us and the view of so serene! One of our new favorite places to stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thanks for the kind words and glad you had a great time! We look forward to having you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew T...
1 review
“Great accomodations - exactly as advertised”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is a great place to use as your base when enjoying the Port Clinton area. Clean, well cared for, and very comfortable in a relaxed setting with nice views. We would absolutely stay here again and recommend it to others looking for a comfortable place that is convenient to local amenities.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
holbrooke...
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
“Beautiful inside and out!”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved our time at David and Susan's beach house! From the time of booking, they were great hosts, answering questions, and setting us up for a wonderful trip. They send maps and tips to ensure the renters know where everything is and have a great time.

Once checking in, we felt right at home. Nice beachy decor and very comfortable. Much more spacious than I expected. The Pool was great, and close. The condo is facing the marina, lakeview on the other side. You can't get any more beautiful, surrounded by water. We walked most places, but there is a lot to offer within a short drive.

Great Location!! Would love to return next time! Clean, updated condo, home away from home!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thanks so much for the great review. Glad you had a great time and look forward to having you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing