We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,243)
Filter reviews
1,243 results
Traveller rating
916
270
40
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
916
270
40
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews premier room excellent service night market east parc retreat spa breakfast buffet customer care special thanks sushi warm hospitality coffee maker meeting room yogurt excellent stay memorable stay swimming pool egg station
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1,243 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

We book 3 room for 2 nights at Eastparc with my family. Great hotel with beautiful interior, nice garden, n warm hospitality. Location near Adi Sucipto Airport n many major shopping center like Ambarukmo Plasa. They have nice pool, gym, kids playground. My room so nice, clean, smell good..so comfort n cozy. Good bedding, full amenities in bathroom, free mini bar. Awesome breakfast, tasty n much menu, love their putu stall (traditional cake) for breakfast. Their staff so nice n helpfull, lovely. Recommended for family vacation. I'll be back.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank sidhartaindargo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

From the moment we walked in, we already felt a great and warm welcome from the staffs. The registration didn’t took long and the staff showed us the lift and other facilities we can use.

The location is quite strategic. Not too far from the airport and city center. The food is good and tasty. We even said our compliments about the “Soto Ayam” that being served for breakfast.

The room is clean and cozy. Some inputs from us for the Air Conditioner and the cool box that seems not working too well. But the rests are good.

Last thing to say, from the scale of 0 to 10 for the hospitality where 10 is maximum ... we give this hotel 11. Above expectations and surely the staffs show the guests the beauty and hospitality of Yogyakarta.

We’ll come back for sure!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Nio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018


the hotel is not far from the airport, the hotel is comfortable and the rooms are big enough , where breakfast with good food, the pool is fun and there is a slide, Can be a good choice compared to hotels that are priced at the same level

Stayed: February 2018
Thank hendsam007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

We stay here while we are on vacation in Yogyakarta, this is the second time we stay here, stay here very comfortable, lots of facilities for children and lots of culinary places around the hotel. our family also really enjoy staying here and we really like the restaurant in front of Hotel Nasi uduk palagan. I highly recommend if anyone is on vacation or traveling to Jogya. this is the most convenient place. #503

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pramonoheru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

Highly recommend due to clean new rooms, great menu selections for room service, and services that went above. They opened the gym at custom times for me due to an early photoshoot and it continued with room upgrades and other exemplary customer service and kindness. Thanks again we will be back many times

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Alex W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews