We had a business training here. It was nice rooms and facilities. It was close to a Lot of restaurants and the main action. It is not to far from canton and Akron. The hotel had nice and friendly employees More
- Free Wifi
- Free Parking
We had a business training here. It was nice rooms and facilities. It was close to a Lot of restaurants and the main action. It is not to far from canton and Akron. The hotel had nice and friendly employees MoreShow less
Thank you, Brandon G, for your feedback and patronage. We look forward to hosting you in the future at our location!
We arrived to find plenty of parking. We were checked in immediately and were soon in our room. It was comfortable but we could not change the temperature on the A/C so don't know if it was broken or designed that way. The temp was fine with us so it was not a problem.
The room was clean and everything else worked properly. The included breakfast the next morning was excellent and the staff there was great too. There were plenty of choices and the food was hot as it should be. There was plenty of seating.
Check out was automatic. Great stay. Very good experience.
Thank you, Dan F! We appreciate your feedback and patronage. Glad to hear we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to hosting you in the future at our location.
Our room was clean and spacious. Front desk and breakfast staff very courteous and friendly. Carpeting in breakfast area was very dirty. It should be replaced with flooring that can be kept cleaner. Only one elevator made for a wait. Hallways were stuffy. This hotel needs some ventilation. Minor concerns but I would stay here again and recommend this hotel to others.
Hello jerdz! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your time and look forward to hosting you in the future at our location.
I had a different experience from most in the reviews. Here are my pros and cons:
Front desk lady was nice.
Walking distance to food and coffee if you do not have a car.
My room was extremely dirty. Did not look vacuumed - things all over the carpet. Pee stains on the toilet seat. Stains on the sheets. I went to the store and bought cleaning products because I felt it was so dirty.
It was also extremely loud (not really something they can help).It is a hotel for a lot of oil pad workers and I kept hearing people banging doors at all hours of the night.
I am so sorry you did not have an enjoyable stay with us. I can assure you that we take your comments very seriously. I have discussed the cleanliness issues with our housekeeping department and we are going through retraining of our staff to ensure that this does not happen again. Next time you visit Tuscarawas County I hope you will give us another opportunity to extend our hospitality.
From beginning to end the stay was full of fun and laughs. Rooms were spotless, plenty of towels, water pressure was superb, bed was comfy. Breakfast was pretty good but they had a hard time keeping the food coming so there was long wait times in between. Only bad thing was the lack of vending goodies
Thank you so much for your kind words! I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry you had to wait for new items to come out on our breakfast buffet- we will definitely work on this issue.
Hope you have a great summer and please come see us again!
This hotel was great! Very clean very helpful staff and a very comfortable bed! We enjoyed our stay and the breakfast was delicious. We enjoyed each morning with a member of the staff named Red taking care of us and seeing to our every need. Red was a delight and a welcome kind face! Thank you for your special attention. Don't hesitate to book here, you will not regret it :) Very comfortable stay.
Thank you so much for your kind words! Yes, we are very blessed to have Red on our staff- she cares so much for our guests and it shows! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again very soon!