We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveller rating
126
75
25
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
126
75
25
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns waffles nice decor place to stay very nice hotel lobby and breakfast area room was clean nice breakfast nice indoor pool in town would recommend this hotel to anyone enjoyed my stay biscuits staff was friendly would definitely stay here again amish area smoking room
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 242 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2018

This hotel is always awesome. When we have had a problem always fixed quickly. Would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling for business or pleasure in the area. Great place and people all the time...

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mariannep748
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternDutchV, Front Office Manager at Best Western Dutch Valley Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2018

Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area.

Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

People at the desk were aware the pool heater wasn't working.. I rented a room here because I was told there was a heated indoor pool... I paid premium price for the room because after a long day traveling I was going to have a swim.. So were others disappointed but uncompensated... Not satisfactory

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank irishojos1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternDutchV, Manager at Best Western Dutch Valley Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2018

We are very sorry that our pool heater stopped working the morning you checked in. We tried to get it to work, but unfortunately the part we needed had to be ordered and we were not able to do a quick fix on it so it would stay warm during your stay with us.
We hope you will give us another shot when you travel through again.
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018

We were in town to visit with friends and needed a comfortable place to stay. The Best Western Dutch Valley Inn fit the bill. Nice welcoming staff at the front desk. The room was very clean, nice decor, and a comfortable bed. There were many selections at the breakfast, eggs and bacon, cereals, etc.Good value. Will stay there again if in the area.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank leavittkathleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternDutchV, Front Office Manager at Best Western Dutch Valley Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased that you were happy with your stay with us, and your feedback is very much appreciated. I will definitely pass along your kind words to the rest of the staff.

We look forward to your return visit the next time you are in the area!

Again, Thank you

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

Close to many conveniences. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. The staff was exceptional ! Not fancy and most likely would not spend more than a night or two here. Older hotel but has been updated and close attention had been paid to make sure the small things were done...like books in the bathroom as well as good storage for items.

Room tip: Not as close to Amish area as we had thought but still satisfactory...
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sharon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternDutchV, Front Office Manager at Best Western Dutch Valley Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope you will consider staying with us again the next time you are in the area.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

booked room for two days wife got sick had to check out day early.very nice about it did not charge us for second day. room was clean, bed soft, newly remodeled rooms,employees were very nice. restaurants close by.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Larry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternDutchV, Front Office Manager at Best Western Dutch Valley Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Thank you so much for your review! Your feedback is very much appreciated. We are so happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us, and we hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area!

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews