We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (522)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveller rating
120
144
132
80
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
120
144
132
80
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean cinnamon rolls yogurt hard boiled eggs truck parking breakfast food two double beds close to cedar point smoking room outdoor pool toll road the ohio turnpike waffle maker sandusky area motel apple interstate
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 522 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017

My stay at Super 8 Milan was pleasant. We stayed at the same time as a huge group of high school children stayed and we had expected it to be a bit disruptive, but we did not notice any nightly disruptions. Good restful sleep and courteous staff.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 723yog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

It was a very nice stay even though I didn't spend much time there. One suggestion...mini refrigerator in room. Loved the fact that my room had a door that opened to the outside to my vehicle!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank deborahwW7750IK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

My stay at this Super 8 was a travelers delight.
Easy to access from the interstate.
Very clean in every aspect.
Front desk young lady was exceptionally personable and professional.
My room was immaculate and the bed was very comfortable.
The Belgium waffle breakfast was excellent.
AND... I got to stay in a smoking room...RARE in the lodging business:-)
My visit was exceptional in EVERY WAY!
Stay with the BEST...or stay with the rest.
On a scale of 1-10, I would have a difficult time assigning a 10.
I give my total experience with Super 8...a rating of 17!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
2  Thank TARZANwithJANE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MilanSuper8, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Milan/Sandusky Area, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews