We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (517)
Filter reviews
517 results
Traveller rating
74
74
102
97
170
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
74
74
102
97
170
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsincluded wafflesconvenient locationnice place to staycomfortable roombreakfast barminute drivebagelsthe ohio turnpikerates
Filter
Updating list...
150 - 155 of 517 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2016

Perfect for what I needed - but if you don't like trains might might some ear plugs. They are soothing to me.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank johnhS8715YQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Milan Sandusky South, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2017

Dear johnhS8715YQ,

Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2016

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Milan Sandusky South, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 December 2016

Not a bad hotel for the price. The pool and hot tub were nice. The breakfast was ok but nothing great.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Justin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Milan Sandusky South, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2016

Dear Justin L,

We are so glad to know that you had a wonderful time with us and that you find great value in staying with us. We always aim to give you the best value for your money and we are so happy to know that our efforts are well received. We do hope to see you and your family again soon and thank you so much for your business.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Milan Sandusky South, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 November 2016 via mobile

Not impressed. When i reserved by calling directly i asked for an email confirmation to be sent, they couldn't do that. Instantly thought "sketchy". When checking in i needed an extra room & asked for the best price. The staff was very disrespectful but did give us $10 off... Pool was nice. The hot tub had 50 dead small ants around it. One bed in our room had left over crumbs and ants in the sheet. They did give us a new room after we told them. But No compensation. Not even a apology. Things you might want to remember if you choose this hotel. -no hair conditioner, lotion, or extras we are use to -no cable tv, only antenna, -no fruit at breakfast, -"game room" is 4 arcade games without compensation. Only 2 worked rest took our money. -fitness room, no machine would turn on. - only 3 towels in a double bed room. -heat didn't work in 2 of 3 rooms we rented. -shower made awful skeetch sounds.

First bad review i ever made but didn't want anyone to be shocked like we were.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank clinekidz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Milan Sandusky South, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2016

Dear clinekidz,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this thorough and insightful review. We take all reports of lacking service and your suggestions for improvement, particularly those that you have raised. We greatly appreciate your time in bringing a number of important matters to light and we hope that you will find your expectations to be far surpassed during your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews