We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good location, wonderful lobby”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton South-Austin Landing
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Miamisburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 October 2017

A very nice hotel, clean and beautiful lobby. Great location walking distance to food and activities. I have stayed at a lot of hotels for business and this is one of the best ones. My entire group like the hotel. I was across from the elevator and didn't hear a sound.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 149tandyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim B, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton South-Austin Landing, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Good day 149tandyh! Thank you soooooo much for your review and taking the time to leave one for us. We are certainly glad to know that you and your group enjoyed your stay with us and that you had a peaceful night's rest! Being considered one of the best business hotels you've used is one of the greatest compliments we could ever ask for! Please do come see us again soon! Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (490)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 490 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2017

I stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn Dayton South for Business as it is close to my Dayton Office. The stay was just what I needed. Clean room, wifi, gym, and a great breakfast!
There is also a grocery store just across the street so I could pick up last minute forgotten things. =]

Room Tip: I always go for the rooms on the higher floors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnW520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim B, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton South-Austin Landing, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Hi there AnW520 and thank you for your review! We are thrilled to know that you had a great experience with us and that your stay was outstanding from all perspectives! Your review means the world to us...thank you so much for taking the time to leave us one. We hope to see you again...safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

I used to stick with another chain of hotels. After this visit, I'm going to consider Hilton as my primary chain due to how good my experience is. Cookies at the reception were the best. Every single place is clean including fitness room, which has new machines an complementary earphones for TV's plus wet towels to clean machines. Staff is very friendly. Location is very businesses oriented and upscale.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Mohamed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim B, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton South-Austin Landing, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Hi Mohamed S! Thank you, thank you, thank you for your review! We pride ourselves on our attention to detail from clean rooms to little amenities that will enhance our guest's experiences. It's great to know that you had a delightful experience with us and we do hope to see you again soon! Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

If you are looking for a clean and friendly place to stay in the Dayton area. I highly recommend here. The staff is awesome!!
I stay here regularly, I cannot imagine being in the area and staying anywhere else.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim B, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton South-Austin Landing, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

BEST hotel?!?! Oh wow that's just awesome! Thank you David A for your review and the opportunity to host you while in town. We love all of our guests and especially our regulars. We already look forward to your next visit...safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

We enjoyed our stay at Hilton garden inn. Close to church we attended for wedding and the reception was at hotel so very convenient for us to stay at same location. We also attended some bars by walking and was very nice and felt very safe. Breakfast was nice and enjoyed to large area to spend time with family

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank P2897YCjulieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim B, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton South-Austin Landing, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Thanks a million P2897YCjulieb! We had a great time with that wedding group and enjoyed serving all of the family and friends of our bride and groom. What a wonderful bunch! It's great to hear that you enjoyed all that we had to offer and that you felt safe and accommodated while with us. That's music to our ears! Please do come visit again the next time you're in the area! Until then, safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Miamisburg
3.5 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Dayton-South
0.2 km away
Staybridge Suites Miamisburg
Staybridge Suites Miamisburg
#5 of 13 in Miamisburg
11 reviews
3.4 km away
Hampton Inn Dayton/Dayton Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
Hampton Inn Suites Springboro
3.4 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Dayton - Miamisburg
3.6 km away
Courtyard Dayton South/Mall
Courtyard Dayton South/Mall
#6 of 13 in Miamisburg
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Dayton South-Austin Landing? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Dayton South-Austin Landing

Address: 12000 Innovation Dr, Miamisburg, OH 45342-4970
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Miamisburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Miamisburg
Price Range: ₹ 6,675 - ₹ 13,804 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Dayton South-Austin Landing 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton South-Austin Landing was built in 2013 and offers a variety of rooms, suites, and accessible rooms, plus an on-site restaurant, complimentary wireless high speed Internet, complimentary fitness center and heated indoor pool, complimentary 24-hour business center, meeting space, room service, HDTVs, and close proximity to all companies and businesses along the Cincinnati – Dayton Corridor. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Dayton South-Austin Landing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing