We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Lancaster
Nearby Hotels
US$ 136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Logan(Logan)(Great Value!)
US$ 152
US$ 145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 130
US$ 123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Logan)
US$ 103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 91
US$ 86
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Lancaster)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Regal Inn(Hebron)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveller rating
162
100
58
41
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
162
100
58
41
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolive gardenhot tub was not workinghocking hillsplace to staystaff was friendly and helpfulrecommend this hotelfront desk staffroom was cleanfamily weddingthe breakfast areacomplimentary breakfastbreakfast staffair conditionerfitness centerwafflesinnscleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
354 - 359 of 382 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2012

This Hampton Inn was nice. Beds were very comfortable and rooms were clean. They had some roof leak problems on the third floor. Breakfast hostess was wonderful. Staff was very nice. Brandon was helpful to us at check in. Price was pretty high for the area and an older hotel, but we were tired and needed a place to stay. Nice fitness room and pool. Last night of stays at 7 different hotels.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank loonqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2012

If you have stayed at one Hampton Inn you have seen most of them, and that is what I like about Hampton - consistency and cleanliness. This location is close to the mall and many restaurants. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

They have a very good deal on redeeming HHonors rewards points. We had a king studio room for just 12,500 points.

Only gripe is the TV in our room was a little small for the room size.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StressedDaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2011

Great staff, friendly and helpful, from the front desk to the cleaning staff. Large clean rooms and great location. Traveled over Thanksgiving Weekend (but everyone was great even though they had to work). Hampton Inns only has very fluffy soft pillows which I can't use, or they would get all A's. Very nice breakfast, from fruit, yogurt, bagels and cereal to eggs and sausage. Wish I had a need to stay there more. The only thing I messed up was checking weekday/weekend rates.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheNewHuntingTiger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2011

We were in Lancaster ohio for a family wedding. Reservations were set up through the Hampton Inn for wedding guests. The hotel was very clean and the staff were excellent. The continental breakfast was very good with many hot and cold food selections. I highly would recommend this hotel for any stay and especially for a wedding or family get together.

Room Tip: All the rooms were quiet and spacious.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dschmitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2011

This is a nice hotel to stay at and is very clean with modern amenities in the rooms. They do offer a hot breakfast but don’t expect too much. Overall though it is a good breakfast selection for free, so to speak. Staff was always very nice when I interacted with them.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jfchapman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews