We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
113
36
6
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
36
6
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews equestrian centre whilst attending an event any queries werribee park great management a fantastic place to stay nice toiletries continental breakfast main road family room minute drive room was clean free wifi perfect location would definitely stay here again excellent facilities night stay
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2018

Visited recently for a funeral, and the hosts [ Sandi ] were very understanding and helpful with our needs. Room was superb, clean, comfortable [ great aircon ] and quiet. Continental breakfast was surprisingly good - cereal, fruit were terrific. The apple biscuits weren't so, they could be quite easily disposed of. All in all a good stay and we will be back.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gavin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandi F, Manager at Werribee Park Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Hi Gavin, Thank-you for your lovely review,it was a pleasure having you stayhopefully next time we see you will be under better circumstances, take care and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

This motel is very conveniently located if you are staying overnight. The standard queen room was quite large and very clean and well appointed. These rooms have vaulted ceilings which make for a very roomy exterior feel, but they do take a while to heat up when outside is about 4 degrees! There was a small frig, very nice bed linen and table and chairs. Storage options for your luggage were also good. The bathroom was also good, although we are always frustrated with water-saving shower roses. They just don't make for a satisfying shower after a long day on the road. Owners were very helpful and friendly. Pricing was also very reasonable.

Room tip: We were in #2 which was supposed to be the quieter end of the complex. There is a school opposite though, so don't plan on sleeping in!
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AussieEggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandi F, Manager at Werribee Park Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Hi AussieEggy, Thank-you for your kind review, we are very pleased that we tick all the boxes for your stay. Yes I will admit those water saving shower roses can be frustrating at times. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our Motel in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

Good sized rooms but cold. Design with high ceilings makes them cold in winter. Continental breakfast - give it a miss, go out an buy. The night I stayed, really windy it was like a wind tunnel in front of my room. Will not stay again.

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank cass1943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandi F, Manager at Werribee Park Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Hi Cass1943, Yes the wind in Werribee can be nasty & cold, unfortunately not much we can do about the weather. Sorry you felt the room was cold and that you did not enjoy continental breakfast pack as they have been a huge success. Thank-you for taking the time to write a review as we really appreciate all feedback from our valued guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

Immaculately clean room with new carpet and modern facilities. Couldn't fault the room at all. Comfortable bed and spacious room. Staff very friendly, easy to find and central to Werribee. Foxtel and Wifi included.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kellie292018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Stayed at this places numerous time in the last two years - always clean and tidy, spacious rooms and closer to Werribee shops and restaurants, Western freeway etc.,

Highly recommend this place if you are visiting Werribee and surrounds

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vijay c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews