We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
112
36
6
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
36
6
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews equestrian centre whilst attending an event a fantastic place to stay nice toiletries continental breakfast main road family room room was clean minute drive free wifi would definitely stay here again night stay stayed here for one night convenient location motel hosts accommodation
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2016

This was our first trip to the Melbourne area and we stayed here for one night. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful upon our arrival and our room was great. Everything was very clean and well taken care of. Our bed was comfy, fridge worked well, and shower/bathroom was all great too. No complaints from us whatsoever and we would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dr_j_now
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

Great clean accomodation, tasty breakfast.
The management couple were probably the friendliest and most helpful people I have come across in a long time.
I would highly recommend to anyone staying in the area.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank gjern72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alichia v, Manager at Werribee Park Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2016

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and that we could help out. We look forward to having you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016

Me and my family had been on the roads for several days, and slept in many motels. As always, Best Western motels prove to be very clean and convenient. We took the five-bed family room, and was very comfortable.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bellvador
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alichia v, Manager at Werribee Park Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2016

Thank you for your review - we are pleased you enjoyed our hospitality.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

Couldn't find accommodation anywhere. Best western was able to accomidate us & their service is excellent and the room is great. Definitely coming back again. Very helpful☺
Would recommend this place to anyone.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Cheryl N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alichia v, Manager at Werribee Park Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2016

Thank you for the lovely review Cheryl N. We are very pleased you enjoyed our hospitality and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016

We were visiting Werribee zoo, so rather than stay on site at their rather more expensive hotel, we choose this motel. It is your typical motel. Service was very average. It was all a bit clean and clinical. The price was perhaps slightly at the high end. But my wife enjoyed the cooked breakfast and the bed was very comfy.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank darrenpeacock99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews