We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
8
10
8
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
10
8
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2017 via mobile

Hotel is located on the outskirts of town. Rooms are basic but clean. Include fridge and tea and coffee making facilities. Air conditioning worked well which was very welcomed from the heat. Family rooms also available. Queen room cost $108 a night.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lisa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016

For basic, budget accommodation this motel served our purpose well. Beds were comfortable, shower had range of temperature, fridge and relatively new air condition which was terrific given the very hot day we were there. It is not close to the shops. It is on the main road, but it is set well back from it, so noise is not a problem. We were there on Christmas evening and it was a bit disappointing that the manager could not help us with correct information on where we could get a meal. Overall, small, clean, budget accommodation we would recommend.

Room Tip: Easy access to all rooms, at ground level with parking at the door.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kristine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

We recently stayed at another Hotel in Quirindi; my Wife instead we come back to Hotel Quirindi.
Quiet / Comfy & nice Real People run this Hotel.
It might not be the 5 Star Hotel some would expect; but is Great value for money.
For a Country Hotel it is very clean & tidy.
We rate this the best Hotel to stay at within this area & wont change.
Highly recommended.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank xxPeteandLinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Although on the main road into Quirindi, traffic noise is minimal. Staff were extremely helpful, friendly and made us feel very welcome. Breakfast was substantial and set us up for the day. Air conditioning kept us warm and snug. Good TV reception. Would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: July 2016
Thank Doug M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2016 via mobile

This is a lovely quite location , the rooms was basic but very clean and tidy. Walking distance to the town centre for dinner or a simple drive. Staff are friendly and easy going, thanks for a great nights sleep. There is a little noise from the odd passing truck, but it not not affect my sleeping.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
Thank Geoff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews