We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Accomodation and Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Fontwell, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Relax7872...
1 review
“Great Accomodation and Location”
Reviewed 1 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Welcoming and friendly owners, this is a very quiet location and perfect for visiting lots of interesting places. The property was modern and spotless with everything we needed. We have stayed in this area lots of times over the years and this is now our number one choice for return visits.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr Geoffr...
1 review
“Very nice accomodation”
Reviewed 19 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This was a lovely area within easy reach of several places. We were really happy with accomodation which was spotlessly clean and very quiet. Karen and Sean
are very nice people and left us alone to get on with things which we really appreciated.

I don’t think there is much else to say and I think your minimum of 100 words is
far to much you should be happy with what people have to say long or short.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
catherine...
Penrith, United Kingdom
1 review
“Thank you both so very much!”
Reviewed 5 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018

A huge thank you Karen and Sean for a truly happy five week stay in your Annexe. :) Such a quiet, peaceful, lovely part of Fontwell for a restful break!
You made us feel so very welcome and comfortable and we would certainly come again should the need arise. This is of course if you have any vacancies! :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim B
1 review
“Wonderful place to stay.”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Well appointed accommodation with a friendly, knowledgable host. Everything you need for a short or long break is included and we would look to book there again next time we're in the area. Thank you Sean.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Msrik23
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very neat and clean annex ”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for a weekend. Lovely house in a very quiet place. Beautiful front garden and lawn. A good sized house for 2 people. Kitchen had all the basic stuff to be Able to make breakfast. Sean had kept a can of milk and bread for our stay, very nice gesture indeed. Sean had put together a folder with detailed information about all places of attraction nearby and recommendations for places to eat. We found it very helpful. Very new apartment, comfy bed, overall happy and satisfied with our stay. Thank you Sean!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
You're very welcome, glad you enjoyed your holiday and hope to see you again soon,
Sean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing