We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect 50th Birthday stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Panoramic sea views from many of the rooms.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Panoramic sea views from many of the rooms.
Beautiful views of the sandy beach below from many of the rooms. South facing front garden and balcony. I deal for relaxing and BBQ's.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Panoramic sea views from many of the rooms.
Beautiful views of the sandy beach below from many of the rooms.
South facing front garden and balcony. I deal for relaxing and BBQ's.
View from the sitting room and pretty first floor balcony.
Dinning room with sitting for twelve.
Dinning room with sitting for twelve.
1st floor double bedroom with additional single bed.
Beautiful beach a minutes walk from the house.
Large hall way full of beach toys, picnic rugs and beach towels,
2nd floor double bedroom with additional single bed.
Gorgeous sea views from the bunkbed room.
Lots of beach toys at the house.
The front of Sea House
Sea House welcomes all pets.
Modern very well equipped  kitchen with additional laundry room.
2nd floor master bedroom with sea views.
1st floor family bathroom, with large bath and powerful shower.
Cosy 1st floor sitting room with sea views.
2nd floor double bedroom with additional single bed.
1st floor, bunk bed room, with sea views.
Fun bed linen and quirky accessories.
Beautiful front lawn ideal for picnics.
A warm welcome for all our guests.
1st floor double bedroom with sea views.
Great beach walks.
Beautiful front garden ideal for BBQs.
Sea house has a beautiful beach on its door step
Beautiful views from the air of West Sussex and the coast line.
1st floor double bedroom with additional single bed.
Stunning sea views from many rooms at the house.
Beautiful beach on your door step.
Many fun fair attractions on the sea front.
Half landing.
Front garden with new dining table that seats 12.
Goodwood race course
West Wittering's Beach
View from the front door.
Front hall way
Many very good cafes and restaurants within walking distance of the house.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Bognor Regis, Arun District, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kkimber20...
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect 50th Birthday stay”
Reviewed 9 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I have just returned from a weekend at the Sea House with 9 friends to celebrate my 50th Birthday. The house is simply beautiful and the attention to detail is spot on. The house is well equipped with plenty of crockery, towels etc. I would highly recommend this house for a group of friends or families and the master bedroom is stunning !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2016
Good morning Kim,

We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay at our home and thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review.

We would love to welcome you again in the future.

Many thanks,

Sian :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kim b
1 review
“Beautiful house!! Look no further!!”
Reviewed 12 March 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We had a wonderful time at the house. It's beautifully decorated, has absolutely everything you need in the kitchen and happily accommodated 8 adults and 4 toddlers. Great location looking out to sea with the grass area in front for the kids to run about on. We stayed in Jan but it would be absolutely wonderful in the summer! I would 100% recommend staying here. The owner was brilliant, sent a welcome pack out in advance and even offered to put our shopping delivery away if we needed it delivered earlier. ( we didn't need her too!) if you want to stay in Bognor then stay here!!! We hope to stay again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2016
Hi Kim,

What a lovely review, thank you.

We are just so pleased you all enjoyed your stay and hopefully we can welcome you again in the future.

All the best,

Sian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trjlockwo...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing house, right on the sea front”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Sea House for 3 nights in June and we had an fabulous time. It is superbly located with an uninterrupted view of the sea. It is also just a short walk from the station which was very useful for our group as the majority of us were traveling by train from London. The house is very well equipped with everything you could need and all the bedrooms are of a good size. We felt very much at home for the duration of our stay.

Sian, our host, was very helpful and responsive with questions I had. Overall we were absolutely delighted with Sea House and would very much recommend it to anyone thinking of booking it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The showers!
Liked least: Can't think of anything...
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2015
We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and hopefully we can welcome you again in the future. All the best Sian.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise T
New Malden, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous few days with friends and little ones!”
Reviewed 21 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Myself and 4 other girlfriends decided to take our little ones, ranging from 18 months to 4 years old to the good old fashioned English seaside for a few days. When we saw this house, it was a no brainier.
The location for us was perfect, walking distance to amenities and seaside fun for the kiddies when the tide was in. The green at the front of the house was also an amazing extension of the beach. The kiddies loved it.
The house is so well equipped, and beautifully styled. It isn't perfect, but who's house is! Plenty of room to feed the little ones inside or out and once they went to bed, fabulous setting for grown up meals and a few G&T's. Followed by a cosy cuppa in the fab lounge overlooking the sea.
We all had the most wonderful time and I'm seriously considering re-visiting in September.
Sian was so helpful and accommodating in every way she could be.
It's a home from home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2015
Thank you for being such lovely guests and I really hope we can welcome you again in the future. All the best Sian.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful house and location”
Reviewed 2 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this beautiful house with extended family. A real home from home. With lots of lovely thoughtful touches. Our party ranged from 6 months to 90 years old and everyone really enjoyed the house and the beautiful location. We enjoyed being able to walk to the lobster pot on the sea front for breakfast and if you like a good Thai restaurant Tuptim Siam is great. Really hope to return soon. Lots of lovely memories.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beautiful house, comfort and location.
Liked least: Not been able to stay longer
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2015
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back in the future. All the best Sian.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 419
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing