We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing accommodation !”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of New Yatt Farm

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Farmhouse -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Witney, Oxfordshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Reviewed 17 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robert196...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 3 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

What a fantastic place! 17 of us gathered for a family celebration. The house is comfortable and spacious with lots of interesting rooms, books and furniture. You get to see most of them as you can't help but get lost trying to find your own room! The house is beautifully equipped, in particular the kitchen and we loved the fire pit. The house is off the road and we enjoyed a lovely walk through woods and fields to Finstock and back. We hope to have the opportunity to return. Many thanks to Alan and Caroline. Robert

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkP6365
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic stay at New Yatt Farm”
Reviewed 14 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We have just returned from a fabulous and memorable week at New Yatt Farm. Our family group of 15 (ages 1 - 73) enjoyed every single moment, the farmhouse totally exceeded our hopes! The facilities are superb and the setting is very peaceful, yet close enough to Witney and the Cotswolds if needed. Every detail seems to have been thought through. Alan was really helpful with the booking and there was plenty of information available. We would highly recommend this lovely property, it was absolutely perfect for us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hugo P
1 review
“Perfect getaway”
Reviewed 15 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

New Yatt Farm was the perfect place to relax over the weekend. The layout and facilities we of the highest standard. We couldn't have asked for a more comfortable and secluded spot! Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing