We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Burgers!!! ”
Review of Mu Mu

Mu Mu
Ranked #21 of 229 Restaurants in Kettering
Price range: US$ 12 - US$ 21
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: A new concept pizza, dessert parlour, cocktail and gourmet burger restaurant in Kettering. Relax in our industrial retro surroundings and sample our wood fired pizza cuisine or our gourmet twist on the humble burger!
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

Three of us went to Mu Mu for a Saturday lunch treat. The burgers were amazing!! The staff (Cheniece, Chelsey and Kara) were all very friendly and attentive. Would definitely go again and recommend to friends!!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank ZoeAle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (384)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

89 - 93 of 384 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

Great service!
Great food!
Great atmosphere!

Big shout out to the staff; kara, chenice and Chelsea.

I had the calzone and they kindly changed the cheese for me.

I'll be back!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Jonathan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

It was Mu-verlous! Great food for a saturday lunch and fantastic service from kara chenise and Chelsea.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank jaserobbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

Came here for a quick drink before going to the cinema, ended up staying and having a full meal! Atmosphere was fantastic staff were really friendly! The food was top notch aswell!! Recommend the experience to everyone!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Scott R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017 via mobile

Had a fantastic meal with friends. Food was amazing and service was great. Abi was our waitress and she was very attentive. Would definitely go back.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank haddenr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mu Mu also viewed

Kettering, Northamptonshire
Kettering, Northamptonshire
 
Kettering, Northamptonshire
Kettering, Northamptonshire
 
Kettering, Northamptonshire
Desborough, Kettering
 

Been to Mu Mu? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing