We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All good!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Travelodge Kettering
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Kettering
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 November 2017

Stayed for 6 nights for work. Asked for a quiet room at the back (it's on the busy A14) and got just that. Bed so comfortable I overslept on the first day (option to buy one - am tempted but may not get much work done). Roomy room, good wifi, basic but nicely furnished. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Café next door, plus M & S outlet + hot snacks in adjacent petrol station.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank carlomonte2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (121)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 122 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2017

Easy to find and convenient location, ample parking. Very pleasant front desk person. Spotless and spacious room to the back with comfy bed, long desk, two chairs, T.V., coffee/tea facilities. Bathroom with bath with shower above (sticky curtain alert!). Hands/bodywash dispensers. Service station two mns walk away with M & S food. Bought few items for the next morning's b.fast which was great. (Only b.fast box available to buy. No restaurant). Nice and clean throughout. Would def. stay there again!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Frenchpeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

Booked just one night as out for the night. Staff pleasant, room was clean and quite spacious. Only thing missing from room was a hairdryer. Didn’t ask as managed but would have packed one if I’d known.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank lisathompson1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

We received a warm welcome from the receptionist and we arrived late at 11 pm. She was friendly and efficient.
We had a very comfortable quiet spacious room at the back of the hotel.
We would definitely stay here again. Thank you Kettering Travel Lodge.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank F6511RPjuliej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Well the staff here are fantastic. Nothing was to much of an issue. I locked myself out twice as not used to having hotel key opened door with no fuss. Said it was easily done (leaving key behind) which it is but then I attached to my car keys. Asked for hair dryer which they produced immediately. They were friendly and made you feel really welcome. When I arrived I was told room was in the corner but if wasn't to my liking I could change. However it was perfect location.- very quiet. Room was large and comfortable. If I was being ultra picky I would have liked a pub restaurant next door but there a number of choices only 5 minutes away.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank 381andy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kettering
9.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Kettering
6.5 km away
Barton Hall Hotel
Barton Hall Hotel
#1 of 1 in Barton Seagrave
232 reviews
5.1 km away
Travelodge Kettering Thrapston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 km away
Kettering Park Hotel and Spa
13.9 km away
Ibis Wellingborough
Ibis Wellingborough
#2 of 4 in Wellingborough
399 reviews
10.4 km away
Travelodge Wellingborough Rushden
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Kettering? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Kettering

Address: A14 Westbound Services, Kettering NN14 1RW, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Northamptonshire > Kettering
Amenities:
Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Kettering
Price Range: ₹ 3,675 - ₹ 5,868 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Kettering 2*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelodge Hotels Ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Travelodge Kettering reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Kettering Hotel Kettering
Kettering Travel Lodge
Travel Lodge Kettering
Kettering Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing