We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 145
US$ 126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Royal Hotel(Kettering)
US$ 73
US$ 64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
US$ 82
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fuller Rooms(Kettering)
US$ 63
Booking.com
View Deal
The R Inn Hotel(Desborough)
US$ 64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 69
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brooklyn House(Kettering)
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pear Tree Farm(Kettering)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
78
51
21
9
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
78
51
21
9
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstravel lodgebp garagelate checkoutworking nightsroom facingpetrol stationroom was cleanmuddy bootsservice arearoad noisevending machinegood nights sleeplady on receptionbooked roomsgreat showerchecking outvisiting kettering
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2017

Booked just one night as out for the night. Staff pleasant, room was clean and quite spacious. Only thing missing from room was a hairdryer. Didn’t ask as managed but would have packed one if I’d known.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank lisathompson1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

We received a warm welcome from the receptionist and we arrived late at 11 pm. She was friendly and efficient.
We had a very comfortable quiet spacious room at the back of the hotel.
We would definitely stay here again. Thank you Kettering Travel Lodge.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank F6511RPjuliej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Well the staff here are fantastic. Nothing was to much of an issue. I locked myself out twice as not used to having hotel key opened door with no fuss. Said it was easily done (leaving key behind) which it is but then I attached to my car keys. Asked for hair dryer which they produced immediately. They were friendly and made you feel really welcome. When I arrived I was told room was in the corner but if wasn't to my liking I could change. However it was perfect location.- very quiet. Room was large and comfortable. If I was being ultra picky I would have liked a pub restaurant next door but there a number of choices only 5 minutes away.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank 381andy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

I use this hotel when ever I attend the NEC. I leave the Cambridge area the night before stay at Kettering Travelodge and then only have one hour to drive to the exhibition, Snack food is available from the M&S store at the filling station. There is also a Starbucks at the site.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank rogerwgoddard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Great roooms at a very reasonable price and great location
Friendly staff
Cafe. Andmarks and spencer on site
Great bath and shower inroom
Room also spacious free shower gel of a good quality
Parking lite up for security

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank steve_shorey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews