We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Weekend with Grandchildren”
other travellers have booked this property
The lounge. This flat is pet friendly - no extra charge.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The lounge. This flat is pet friendly - no extra charge.
The beach and play area facing the Belmont Holiday Flats, Fleetwood. The kitchen.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
The lounge. This flat is pet friendly - no extra charge.
The beach and play area facing the Belmont Holiday Flats, Fleetwood.
The kitchen.
The bathroom.
The bedroom with double bed.
The lounge - the double pull-down bed is hidden behind wardrobe doors.
The water feature in our enclosed rear garden.
Rear patio area.
The water feature in our enclosed rear garden.
Rear patio area.
Rear covered smoking area
Rear garden view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fleetwood, Wyre District, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
minder25
Kendal, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Weekend with Grandchildren”
Reviewed 28 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

We arrived to a very welcoming warm flat with everything you needed for an enjoyable weekend away .The children couldn't wait to explore outside before tea .After tea enjoyed games .Weather lovely next day so out early even though l had been woken in the night by upstairs walking about but understand if you stay in flats you will hear all the sounds from above .Really enjoyed the stay would book again .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2018
Thank you for taking the time to give us a excellent review, thanks also for being understanding about the footsteps from above, we have tried our very best to limit noise for our guests from other flats i.e thicker carpets to sound proof but we are not able to get rid of this altogether. We are so pleased you and your Grandchildren enjoyed your stay overall with us and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent place to stay”
Reviewed 26 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

This is our 3rd (maybe 4th) stay at Belmont Holiday Flats and once again it’s felt like a home away from home. Lovely clean and warm rooms, with a nice new carpet. Comfy beds and a kitchen with everything we could need. Accommodating with a travel cot for our littlest one which easily allowed 5 of us to share the space. The boys (8 & 5) love the freedom they have in the flat. It’s the perfect place to stay to visit Blackpool at this time of the year and Fleetwood is a bit of a hidden gem with loads for families to do and there’s always space on the tram! Thanks to Karen for sorting out the issue with the fold up bed doors so quickly. As long as there’s space for the 5 of us I can’t see us staying anywhere else.

Thanks again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2018
Thank you for taking the time to award us a 5 star review. We are so pleased your family enjoy your time spent with us and as your little ones grow we do have a lovely family size flat with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and kitchen and living area giving you even more space to grow and enjoy. Every so often we do encounter little niggles that require some repair and aim to do them as quick as possible with the least disruption to our guests so no need to thank us for that, that's what we are here for. Thanks for being the perfect guests and we hope to see you again real soon.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stourbridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Aug 2018
Thank you for taking the time to give us an excellent review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Valda S
1 review
“Flats are well maintained and very central to shopping, hotels and public transport”
Reviewed 16 August 2018 for a stay in June 2018

People are accomodating to your needs and very friendly. Walking distance to town and shops including the markets.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2018
Thank you for taking the time to give us an excellent review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rblenkins...
Boldon, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great flat in a fantastic location”
Reviewed 15 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

It was easy to find with plenty of street parking. Flat was clean and well furnished. It was in a great location near to shops restaurants etc. We used it as base to visit the surrounding areas Blackpool, Cleveleys Southport etc. Transport was good tram stop nearby. We've rented other flats in the locality and this was the best

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2018
Thank you for taking the time to give us an excellent review. Your comments are very much appreciated. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing