We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Second time round - still perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
The Lounge with sea view and large bay window. Pet friendly - no extra charge.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Lounge with sea view and large bay window. Pet friendly - no extra charge.
The Sea View and play area facing the Belmont Holiday Flats, Fleetwood. The separate kitchen.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
The Lounge with sea view and large bay window. Pet friendly - no extra charge.
The Sea View and play area facing the Belmont Holiday Flats, Fleetwood.
The separate kitchen.
The sleeping area. The double bed has a single pull-out if separate beds are required.
Bathroom
Garden water feature
Rear patio area
Rear patio area
Garden pond
Rear patio area
Rear garden covered smoking area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Fleetwood, Wyre District, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amanda P
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Second time round - still perfect!”
Reviewed 25 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This is my second stay at Belmont now - in Flat 6 on the top floor with amazing views over the coast. It is in a stunning location and the flat is spotlessly clean. I will definitely be coming again next year. It is only half an hour on the tram to the Pleasure Beach at South Pier and the tram stop is a 2 minute walk away. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2018
Thank you for taking the time to give us an excellent review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie100
lancashire
Level 5 Contributor
34 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Lovely holiday flat”
Reviewed 15 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Everything you could need is in the Belmont flats lovely sea views lovely place to stay spotless and comfortable

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2018
Thank you for taking the time to give us an excellent review. We are so pleased you continue to enjoy your stays with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise H
Manchester
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Perfect location for a peaceful break just an hour from home.”
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Spent a full week here and met some lovely guests and locals. The apartment is ground floor with a separate kitchen and bathroom and all you need to self cater. The bed is fabulous, firm and comfortable, I'm a pillow snob and forgot my own but there's were good. Hanging space for clothes and a chest of drawers were sufficient.
No slant on the provided accommodation but I'm not keen on the art work, would prefer local or beach themed scenes.

I would advise taking your own kitchen essentials like a brillo or non stick pad.

The weather we had was amazing and to think we almost booked for Turkey!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write us a excellent review. Your comments on the flat are welcoming. I'm sorry to hear about the art work as I suppose it's not to everybody's taste but it has huge sentimental value for us and is placed in all the flats, as it was all painted by the owner Chris. Overall I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay along with the amazing weather we are being spoiled with this year and hope to welcome you back real soon.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
P.S Thank you also Peter for the lovely pictures posted on our site, very much appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrsEAN1
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holiday”
Reviewed 19 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic holiday flats it was spotless and had everything you needed .it was lovely and quite but only a tram ride away from Blackpool or any other town you wanted to visit would highly recommend The Belmont Holiday Flats to anyone looking for a nice wee holiday.We met Karen the manager on our arrival who was very nice didn't see her after that but we knew she was there if we needed her would love to stay here again. What else can I say FANTASTIC PLACE go find our for yourselves..
Ann Newbigging.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2018
Thank you for writing us such a excellent review. Your comments are lovely and we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back real soon.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melgardin...
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Our stay at the Belmont Flats Fleetwood”
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Thank You we were very pleased with our stay at your flat it was very clean and tidy and the view of the promenade was lovely It would have been nice if there had been teabags, coffee/sugar sachets milk carton just for our arrival

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
Thank you for taking the time to give us an excellent review. We welcome tips from our guests on how to make your stay with us that much better and will look into your request. Overall we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing