We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Short stay holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
The Sea View and play area facing the Belmont Holiday Flats, Fleetwood.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Sea View and play area facing the Belmont Holiday Flats, Fleetwood.
Kitchen Lounge with sea view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
The Sea View and play area facing the Belmont Holiday Flats, Fleetwood.
Kitchen
Lounge with sea view
Bathroom
Dining area
Bedroom 1 with sea view
2nd Bedroom en-suite
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
The water feature in our enclosed rear garden.
Rear patio
The water feature in our enclosed rear garden.
Sunset
Rear patio
Rear patio
Rear covered smoking area
Views from the flat
Views from the flat
Views from the flat
Views from the flat
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Fleetwood, Wyre District, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mrs carol...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Short stay holiday”
Reviewed 17 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Beautiful flat overlooking the sea. Easy access for the coastal walks, also sea across the road. Tram ride into Blackpool a must. Owners very good and helpful, A really lovely break can not wait to go back. THANKYOU

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a excellent review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mummyg74
Romford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Summer in Fleetwood”
Reviewed 31 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Have stayed at the Belmont every summer for the last couple of years. Room 6 is on the top floor, with spectacular views across the sea to Heysham, Barrow and the Lakes beyond. Always spotlessly clean, comfortable beds and lovely new carpet and furniture, real home from home. Friendly staff, who are always welcoming and have great knowledge about what to do in the local area. Excellent transport links via bus and tram into Blackpool. Ideally located with lots of amenities and restaurants close by. So good, we've already booked for next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2018
Thank you for taking the time to give us an excellent review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark W
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 16 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Had an awesome time, apartment perfect, home from home. Outstanding value not to be missed. Definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2018
Thank you for taking the time to give us an excellent review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ammarsh16
Wordsley, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Our 3rd Stay - will not be our last!!”
Reviewed 16 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Well what can I say that I haven't mentioned in previous reviews. This is a lovely place to stay. Very clean and friendly staff who always make sure you are ok.

We stayed in Flat 6 again which has stunning sea views and two bedrooms which is fab if you have teenager! New furniture/carpet for the new season and it is so so comfortable :)

We brought our Mountain bikes again (we make sure that this is ok before booking) and this was accommodated for us with no problems.

If you are looking to visit Fleetwood I can only recommend that you book here.

Look forward to our next visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write us a excellent review. It is nice to read such lovely comments from our guests and we are so glad you like the new furniture and carpets, we had a very busy end of season haha! We can accommodate most things our guests request and mountain bikes are no problem so thank you for mentioning that. We look forward to welcoming you back next time.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DavidandA...
Bury
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Brilliant Accommodation (Flat 6)”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

As the title says, The Belmont is brilliant, really friendly staff & owners. The only downside is that in Flat 6 the two sofas in the living room are starting to look a bit shabby and this particular living room could do with some new sofas put in. Especially the sofa that is nearest to the window as the cushion on the right arm is very loose & nearly falling off and this particular sofa is quite noisy & rickety & not very comfortable to sit on for very long, the other sofa we did not use but this also looks as though it is past it's best. Apart from that, this particular flat is great, very roomy & has everything inside the flat that you could possibly need, We are staying here again this Sept 2017 & are looking forward to our stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a excellent review. We are so glad you found the staff and owners to be friendly and welcoming and that you think The Belmont is Brilliant. We are always looking for ways in which to improve our flats and make things as comfortable as possible for our guests so welcome your comments about the sofa's. We inspect all flats on a regular basis and the owners are aware that the sofa's are due for replacement ready for next season. On hindsight we now know that recliner sofa's are not in any way suitable for self-catering accommodation especially in the larger family sized flats with a large influx of guest stays and are currently shopping around for more sturdy, suitable alternatives. Overall we are so pleased you enjoyed all the other aspects of your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in September!
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing