We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
102
90
43
18
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
102
90
43
18
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews next door the pub car park short drive visiting friends good size ground floor would stay again lovely reception staff george inn a great stay hot weather serve breakfast couple of nights spacious room plenty of parking stayed nights
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Reached the hotel after 2:30am after a party, at around 5:30am i could here the visitor above my room walking, proper heavy foot steps till 8am in the morning. Told the staff in the morning while check out. the respond we got

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank devrishi1218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Gravesend (A2/Singlewell) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Hi there

Thanks for taking the time to share your review.

It appears you may not have completed your review, however it's a shame to read of the noise disturbance you experienced during your stay.

We'll certainly pass your comments on to the Hotel Management so they can look at putting measures in place to avoid your experience being repeated.

If you wish to provide any more feedback, you're welcome to contact our Guest Relations Team via the form on our website or 0333 003 0025 and they'd be happy to assist with this further for you.

We hope this hasn't put you off staying with us in future.

Kind Regards

Amy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Having just spent the weekend down in Gravesend for my birthday I'd like to say a huge thank you to all the staff at the Singlewell Premier Inn. Me and my partner booked a couple of nights here in order to visit family. From the moment we arrived the staff were absolutely fabulous. Very friendly and welcoming, going out of there way to make sure we were comfortable.

Being my Birthday Weekend we'd chatted to the staff explaining our reason for visiting and traveling so far (From Carlisle, long 8 hour journey). Never thinking anything more we'd gone about our day after a lovely nights stay to visit family etc. On returning to our room that night for our second and final night's stay I discovered the most loveliest of surprises. Flowers and a card wishing me a happy birthday and some goodies to get us through our long journey home the next day. So unexpected and so very kind for the members off staff to go out of their way...Such an amazing gesture of kindness. I'm still smiling as I write this review.

Amazing staff
Clean comfortable rooms
High pressure showers
Pub for food and drink two seconds away
All in all a 100% gold star review from me and my Partner Lindsey. We shall be visiting again next time we head South.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Emma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

The gent on the front desk was very helpful cheery and welcoming! Let us into our room early! Nice room. Clean! Great massive bed! Although no iron and no breakfast! Although the George next door did do a great dinner at night

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank olls27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

Trip to Bluewater. Excellent location for Bluewater about 10 minute drive. No attached restaurant for breakfast let's it down a little. On site free parking. Rooms clean and staff friendly. Would use again if going to Bluewater.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank budbud5588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews