We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
99
87
40
17
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
99
87
40
17
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnext doorthe pubgood sizevisiting friendswould stay againground floora great stayfriendly receptionistshort drivegeorge innhot weathercannot commentroom was spaciousgood nights sleepcar parkplenty of parkingfamily party
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2016

Booked 6 rooms as we were on a staff Christmas outing nearby. Excellent value and rooms clean with very comfortable beds. No breakfast facilities on-site but staff can recommend other establishments nearby. Overall we all felt it was an excellent experience.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2016

We arrived very late but was still greeted with a friendly face, quick check in So we could go straight to bed. A NIce quiet with no disturbance. In Perfect location for where we need to go. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Amanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2016

was a great stay as far as the room was concerned but on arrival Saturday afternoon was met with a lot of rubbish in the car park. requested a ground floor room which was met but fail to understand this can not be requested when booking online. when checking out could not find any staff so left room key at empty reception only to find the one and only staff member eventually picking up rubbish outside the room and car park

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank mburrells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

This was our second stay here (the previous one was nearly 10 years ago) for a family get together at the adjacent pub.
Standard PI room so not much to comment on really. I couldn't help noticing a slightly odd smell in the room (a recent smoker perhaps?) - they did offer to move us but my wife was happy to stay. Surprisingly not too noisy given the adjacent A2 (we were on the opposite side) even though we had the window open
Very good value at just £42 for a Friday night, hence the extra star.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank One_of_the_BOFs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2016

Hotel easy to find adjacent to A2 approximately 8minutes east from M25 junction 2, Was quiet, clean and comfortable. Could not get breakfast (no access) in the pub next door although we were informed it would be open 8-10am on a Sunday morning.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank C5544COkimh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews