We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Godwin House(Cranbrook)
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The George Hotel(Cranbrook)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
53
14
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
14
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfelt very spoiltfresh milkblue roomlast weekendplaces to visitcomfortable bedskent countrysidetwo nightsandyhostschatsgardenknowledgepubs
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2016

Everything was delightful - warm and genuine welcome from perfect hosts, Prue & Andy. Very comfy room with fabulous shower, super brekky, amazing garden etc etc. Will definitely return soon. Many thanks.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank funnybus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016

I stayed for 2 nights in October while visiting friends in the area. Prue and Andy are delightful hosts - genuinely friendly, helpful and attentive. I was travelling alone but soon felt very much at home. My room was a good, generous size, with a very comfortable bed. The next time I visit the area this will be my number one choice for accommodation!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016

We were visiting Kent for a silver wedding celebration and chose this B&B for its proximity to the party venue. From the moment we arrived, Prue and Andy made us most welcome. After settling into our spacious and very comfortable bedroom, we enjoyed a cup of tea in the garden with Prue. Andy was kind enough to offer to transport us into and back to town that evening so we could both enjoy a drink with dinner.

Breakfast each morning was delicious, with fresh home made bread and wonderful scrambled eggs. Our two night stay was really great in every respect - thanks again.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank loireexpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

If you are looking for a really nice B&B then this is most definitely a must to stay at. Prue and Andy the owners are first class hosts and friendly, they make you feel part of a family. Bull Farm Oast Bed and Breakfast is neat clean and tidy. The cooked breakfasts are just awesome. Prue and Andy make you feel really welcome and you are welcomed with a cuppa and lovely cake. This is definitely a B&B I would recommend to people and will definitely go back

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Stayed at this lovely B and B for two nights ( 4th and 5th August). Friendly and attentive hosts, Prue and Andy welcomed us with a cup of tea which we enjoyed whilst sitting in their beautiful garden. The bedroom, which was originally furnished, had a really comfy bed, excellent shower and a great view of the back garden. The breakfasts, fresh fruit salad, full breakfasts cooked to order and delicious breads from a local farm shop were served in a delightful dining room. It was great chatting with Prue and she was full of advice about places to visit. It was a real pleasure to stay at Bull Farm Oast.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarahjane2718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews