We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
24
0
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
24
0
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews caroline and steve clean facilities fairy lights yarmouth ferry stayed here isle of wight motorhome campers field camping tents grass pitches toilet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2021

Me and my family went to lucketts campsite as new campers we have never done camping before so we were abit nervous but lucketts where amazing.... so much space very well maintained grass area, warm and welcoming atmosphere and extremely clean toilet/shower facilities! In the evening it's like a little village with fairy lights up and family's laughing and enjoying themselves! We can't wait to come again next year and make more happy memories

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank charlottewO1307KN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline Richards, Owner at Lucketts Farm Campsite, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021

Thank you Charlottew for your amazing review. We are so pleased your first camping trip was such a success. You were alĺ an absolute pleasure to have here and we look forward to seeing you all again next your for camping session no 2!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2021

Just back from an excellent weekend with family and friends. Plenty or open space for children to play and very good clean facilities. The owners Caroline and Steve are always on hand to help and advise, cans do enough to ensure your stay is enjoyable and welcoming. Very well kept site.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 810coling
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline Richards, Owner at Lucketts Farm Campsite, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us such a lovely review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2021 via mobile

Fantastic little campsite very peaceful & quiet. Level pitches & immaculately kept site & spotless facilities. Very attentive owners who are very friendly & helpful. Perfect location for the Yarmouth ferry & next time we are on the Isle of Wight we will certainly be returning, highly recommend 10/10

Room tip: Transport required to reach local shops, facilities & attractions
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Navigator03821580214
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline Richards, Owner at Lucketts Farm Campsite, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay so much and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2020 via mobile

An ideal site having easy access for cycling and walking and not far from the Ferry terminal. The owners made us feel very welcome. The toilet and shower facilities were excellent and well set up to take account of Covid. We’ll be back.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 22NicoleH22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline Richards, Owner at Lucketts Farm Campsite, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2020

Thank you for your lovely review Nicole.
We are pleased you had a lovely stay and managed to get out on the bikes so much.
We look forward to welcoming you back again next year.
Best wishes to you
Steve and Caroline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2020 via mobile

I stayed here with my family. Found the campsite very clean and toilets and showers were immaculate. The owners are so lovely and very helpful. Felt very safe here especially with COVID-19. Would highly recommend. Thank you Steve and Caroline.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JayneB1296
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline Richards, Owner at Lucketts Farm Campsite, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Campsite.
We are particularly pleased that you felt so safe around the Covid 19 issues that we are all experiencing this year, whilst you were staying with us.
We hope to see you again next year!
Best wishes to you all.
Steve and Caroline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews