We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
24
0
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
24
0
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews caroline and steve clean facilities fairy lights yarmouth ferry stayed here isle of wight motorhome campers field camping tents grass pitches toilet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2020 via mobile

I stayed here with my family. Found the campsite very clean and toilets and showers were immaculate. The owners are so lovely and very helpful. Felt very safe here especially with COVID-19. Would highly recommend. Thank you Steve and Caroline.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JayneB1296
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline Richards, Owner at Lucketts Farm Campsite, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Campsite.
We are particularly pleased that you felt so safe around the Covid 19 issues that we are all experiencing this year, whilst you were staying with us.
We hope to see you again next year!
Best wishes to you all.
Steve and Caroline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2020

Second weekend camping here, superb campsite, very clean, felt very safe as had heaps off space in our group.
(Only 6 of us but 4 vans between us all)
The owners are so friendly and make sure everyone is OK, even ran extra electric leads so we could set up in a gorgeous corner next to a tranquil pond.
Price was extremely reasonable.
Couldn't fault facilities, again, very clean, all the covid secure measures in place.
We highly recommend this campsite.
Thanks so much Steve and Caroline.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank claire_louisea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline Richards, Owner at Lucketts Farm Campsite, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review.
We are so pleased you had such a great weekend and it was lovely to see you all again.
Look forward to seeing you again in 2021!
Best wishes to you all
Steve and Caroline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2020 via mobile

Friendly campsite and quiet. Clean facilities and very tidy campsite. Close to Yarmouth Isle of Wight. There's a pub just a short walk away. Great in the summer and with electrical hookups to boot. Loved it.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank WhereisInow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline Richards, Owner at Lucketts Farm Campsite, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2020

Thank you very much for your review.
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay.
Hope to see you again.
Best wishes
Steve and Caroline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2020

Lucketts is one of the most friendly and family orientated campsites that we've ever had the fortune to stay at,clean and tidy facilities combined with a safe environment for the children ment we could relax and unwind while the kids enjoyed themselves. A big thank you to Steve and Caroline for a warm welcome,the use of the fire pit when it got cold and the daily checks just to make sure everything was to are liking,would recommend this campsite to anyone and we will definitely be back

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MRP6666666
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline Richards, Owner at Lucketts Farm Campsite, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review for your stay with us.
We are so happy that you enjoyed yourselves.
We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Best wishes to you all .
Steve and Caroline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2020

This campsite is now our new favourite place to stay. Caroline and Steve are lovely people, hard working and helpful. We found the campsite is clean, quiet and a great base to explore the scenic western side of the island by bicycles.
On a technical side of things, the ground is level and perfect for both campervan/caravans or tents.
We will definitely return.

Date of stay: August 2020
2  Thank kafok123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline Richards, Owner at Lucketts Farm Campsite, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2020

Hi
Thank you so much for submitting your review.
It was a pleasure to meet you both and we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.
We very much look forward to welcoming you again and hope to see you in 2021.
Best wishes
Steve and Caroline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews