We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 852
US$ 797
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Serenite sur mer(Barton-on-Sea)
US$ 159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Watersedge Guest House(Barton-on-Sea)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Cliff House(Barton-on-Sea)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pebble Beach Rooms(Barton-on-Sea)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hoburne Naish(New Milton)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
29
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgames roomlaundry roomrailway trackthoroughly enjoyed our staydouble roomcaravan sitenew forestfamily holidayloraineberthlyndhurstwifiamenitieschildrenbournemouthaccommodation
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2018

Lovely little caravan park with friendly staff, little pond covered for safety and kids park, games room, we walked to the beach from this park and to the shop, little walk but not too far, bit of advice 1st driving into the park, very narrow road not too long but can't see so we just gave a little beep as was a little crash there with 2 cars that didn't beep, caravan nice and clean.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank shelly19782014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glen_Orchard, Owner at Glen Orchard Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

Stayed for a long weekend and was very pleased with the whole park. Very friendly owners that are around to help with any issues. The caravan was clean, comfortable and well equipped and had everything we needed. The site was quite and very clean, with loads of space and loved waking up in the morning and hearing the nature. My 10 year old son loved the games room and my 2 year old loved looking at the fish in the pond. There is a railway track near by but I found not a bother. There is loads to do in the area and the information file in each caravan is filled with so much information, that is very helpful. As a family we enjoyed our stay and will be back.It's a place to relax, enjoy family time and I did like it that the Wi-Fi signal is not that strong the further you are from the reception office as this actually made you speak to one another. I look forward to returning in the future.

Room Tip: Stayed in Caravan 20, it's on a hill and looks over the site sleeps 4 - but be warned Wi-Fi not good in this van
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Angela d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

Stayed here briefly when passing through the area long or short stay there is some nice scenery in this area a great place to go out walking especially in the evening plenty of wildlife around .The sight itself has all of the usual facilities .

Stayed: August 2017
Thank ammo321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

We rented the Lyndhurst caravan, 3 bedrooms, two bathrooms. It was beautifully clean and had everything we needed. The site was very quiet and in a great location near the beach and New Forest and a pub and shops. We used the games room (pool, table tennis, table football) and there is a laundry room. The owners are very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend and would love to visit again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank choj5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

We stayed in n.o7 Lyndhurst caravan.
The caravan was comfortable,very clean and well equipped.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay,found the owners Jim and Lorraine very helpful and would definately return to this quiet,well maintained park
Chris and Maggie

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glen_Orchard, Owner at Glen Orchard Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Thank you for your review it is very much appreciated and so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Jim & Loraine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews