We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hollies baby shower”

19 Fourteas Tearoom Havant
Ranked #1 of 8 Coffee & Tea in Havant
Price range: $1 - $11
Cuisines: British, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: A 1940's nostalgia tea room, with real vintage china and a homely atmosphere. Gluten free menu available as well as normal. Enter as a customer leave as a friend
Reviewed 13 June 2022

We held our daughters baby shower here Sunday 12th June.
What can I say!! Amazing, the food was fresh and home made, the staff couldn’t do enough to help us.
We had 22 ladies in the beautiful surroundings of the 19fourteas and woo wow .

Thank you for letting us hold our day with you x

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank Vicky L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (461)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 461 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2022

Had an amazing afternoon tea, with scones, cream and jam. Waited ages to visit this place wasn't disappointed, the hospitality was lovely two people who were serving couldn't of been more accommodating. Definitely will be going there again.

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank MrsNickyParker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 March 2022

First visit here and will not be our last, Six of us booked for afternoon tea and cannot praise enough, the tea is in keeping with 1940s so don't expect the ritz type fancies but sandwiches were all freshly made to order, cakes were lovely too, nice option of with or without scones as quite often cannot fit them in! Wartime background music added to the atmosphere and staff were efficient, friendly and above all..... so funny.
Highly recommend this place!

Date of visit: March 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank linpoly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 February 2022

The first time I have been here.My wife surprised me with a surprised retirement afternoon tea with Family and friends. What can I say apart from Fantastic . This has got to be the best tea rooms anywhere. Becky and the staff were brilliant and brought the atmosphere of the room to you. Everyone was so well looked after and nothing was a issue. Even the children were so well looked after. Thankyou Becky for a great afternoon. Will be coming back for a cuppa soon
.

Date of visit: February 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank D6817OGpeterb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 January 2022

Always love to visit here, good food and friendly atmosphere.
A big thank you for Making my sons birthday a little more special by lighting a candle on his cake and getting everyone to sing! Much to his embarrassment being 35 haha. X

Date of visit: January 2022
3  Thank J6003RNnicolaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed 19 Fourteas Tearoom Havant also viewed

 
Horndean, Waterlooville
 

Been to 19 Fourteas Tearoom Havant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing