We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 117
US$ 102
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Youngstown)
US$ 48
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 82
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Youngstown(Youngstown)(Great Value!)
US$ 57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 91
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 78
US$ 75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 71
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 73
US$ 71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
39
65
80
62
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
65
80
62
62
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

We stayed at this motel due to our power being out. It was basically no frills but clean and cheap. Saturday morning we went down at about 8:45 for breakfast and were surprised to hear the manager say that breakfast was over at 9 so everyone (about 10 people) scramble and fight over enough food for 2. Breakfast closed at 9 AM on a Saturday morning and they were NOT going to put out an ounce of extra food after 8:30 - it was pretty ridiculous! Recommended only if desperate.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Harry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

I expect to have high speed internet not the 2.5 mb speed I got and was told 5 mb Is max at this location. That is ridiculous everyone uses the internet these days

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank kenposean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnmanager1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Youngstown / Girard Ohio, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We will be checking on your issue with
the internet speed. Thank you for bringing that to our attention.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

It was horrible. The condition was very filthy. I checked in Sunday March 18, 2018 evening and checked out March 19, 2018 morning. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone, not even my worst enemy. There were spot's all over the recliner. I can only imagine what those spot's were. I went on business and informed my manager to see if we can take this hotel off of our list. Wish I had something nice to say but I don't.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank sherraburley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

For being in a busy intersection , this place is fairly quiet. The owner and management are always accommodating to all of your needs. Staff was always friendly and rooms were always clean. Anytime we needed anything they were happy to oblige.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jfrosty04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnmanager1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Youngstown / Girard Ohio, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Our staff always tries
to make sure your stay is enjoyable. We hope to will visit us if you are in
our area.

Thank you for choosing Days Inn & Suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

We were happy to find an inn off I-80 that was a reasonable price. The room was non-smoking, but definitely had a strong odor present. The hallway had a very strong smell of cigarette smoke. The sink was cracked and pillows showed some use. We were happy that breakfast was included, but it was just average. They did have a waffle machine-- which is a plus if you are traveling with kids!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kelly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnmanager1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Youngstown / Girard Ohio, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We take all your comments seriously and
will make sure that improvements are made. We hope you will visit us again if you
are passing through.

Thank you for staying with Days Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews